Tree Tuesday - Looking Up At Sunset

in #treetuesday5 years ago

Looking Up At Sunset

This is one of my favorite perspectives for photographing trees. It shows their awesome majesty! These are a few shots that I took the other evening around sunset. The sun's angle lit up the trees with bright golds, yellows and oranges!

Sunset_4.jpg

Sunset_5.jpg

Sunset_7.jpg

I took these with my Canon Powershot G7X

Today is #TreeTuesday with @Old-Guy-Photos!

This is my entry in #SteemBloPoMo challenge by our friend @traciyork


Div_1.png

All photos, images and text in my posts are my original work.

Please visit my galleries for prints and products
of my photos and artwork on the following sites:

Society6
Fine Art America

Follow me on Facebook
and on WEKU

Enjoy!

Roger


Div_2_Paws.png

PHC-Footer-05.gif









Asapers.gif