You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesday - Bare Branches to Magnificent Mandala

Ohhhhhh, HAPPY NEW YEAR to you too! I have to tell you, I think of you several times a week when I am hiking. There is a particular spot where I always expect to see you there among the oak trees in one of your beautiful dresses. I will keep hoping!

Thanks, as always, for your kinds words and support!

Sort:  

I have stumbled recently upon two of the most magnificent oaks, and woth dryads again. Remember when you knew the word dryad, it comes from Greek Oak.
Thanks for thinking of mevwhen in Nature, such an honour. 🎵🎶

Yes, thanks for teaching me something new!

How is it possible to miss the presence of a person that I have never met? That is how I feel about you, my dear. I hope all is well!

Awww hope we can cross paths along with a hot cup of cocoa and a mossy trail one day. Hugs!

I feel like that is a real possibility. Hugs to you too!