Deep Within the Forests - Tree Tuesday

in #treetuesday7 years ago

Really no words to explain the vast amount of trees in Yosemite. Crazy to think about how tall these trees actually are when you stare up at them. I really think Yosemite has the most amazing trees in the world but I do have other places I need to explore and be open to. It really is much more amazing when you see the trees in person but hopefully you can see the beauty of the trees through these pictures.




Thanks for reading! If you liked it make sure to upvote and follow me for more!

Sort:  

Amazing pictures. Thank you for sharing.

Thanks for taking a look!

What kind of trees are they?

Not too sure. All I know is that they're trees in upper Yosemite Falls of California!

This post received a 4.4% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @stephcurry! For more information, click here!