Sort:  

You will make it, I'm sure.

A few more months and I will start looking to see what is Available in that area I did look online back in December while there and went to one open house that was just perfect for what we wanted and would be within our budget but only when I retire not now unfortunately it has since sold so nit going to look again till closer to when we will be ready to buy

You have still a few months to search for the perfect home until you retire. I am confident, that you will find a nice house with a separate room for your photography.

Fingers crossed, Will not be in a huge rush to buy at the time so that gives us a better chance to find a place that ticks most of the boxes for my and my wife’s wish list :)

It's good, when you don't have to move out at a certain time. When you are not in a urgent rush you can search more relaxed and see things you might not see when you are in stress.

You will find your dream home where you will have your desired place :)

That’s indeed what I am hoping for, I know many have basements, now I picture setting up a Big screen down there with the PS4, a corner for a photo studio and maybe evenI can finally do the Salt water fish tank I have always wanted,not sure how the wife will feel about alll those ideas, but lets see what we find when we start looking :)

Do you think, that you will ever want to go out photographing again, when you have such a cozy place right below your living room?

Just go down to the cellar, drop into the cozy armchair and grab the remote control. If your dear wife brings you something to eat and drink in between, who wants to get out into nature, if you can get her on the big screen TV in the house? Would you? I know, you would :)