You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eclectic and True - Tree Tuesday is Brought to You

in #treetuesday5 years ago

Well Ferns are a big thing in NZ there even many of our sports teams include a fern so when there’s such a brilliant fern shot you know I have to love it
I am used to leaving people at a loss for words but normally because there either confused or flabbergasted lol
Always a pleasure to visit your posts
So far so good for my day I hope yours is going good also

Sort:  

I see! Well ferns are a big deal in New England, as you probably already know and they are everywhere or at least where I grew up. It's funny how they were around my entire life and then I moved to the desert and what an adjustment to be without my lovely firms.

Oh, my God, yes!! You totally leave me speechless and yes there are days where it's because I'm flabbergasted but mostly because you are just such a kind and Beautiful Soul. I spread that to everybody that I know.

Thank you for the pleasure and thank you for the visit and I'm glad that your day is going well and I must admit that mine has been good, extremely busy but that just gives me more of an excuse to tell you why I am so far behind!

I have seen a few here but not that many to be honest

Me kind you really do not know me that well LOL
I hope things settle down for you soon and you get more free time not only for steemit but for doing things to unwind and recharge

Oh, that would certainly be heaven!!! Thanks! I know that it is all around the corner! :)

think it dream it and it will be :)

Hehe!!! Totally doing it!!! I need the dream!

I bet you do my dream is getting up and choosing between a morning walk or a sleep in rather than rushing to catch the train this morning lol 😂

Which one won today? :)

Oh!!! I bet I know! You are too predictable right now... soon, I will not be able to figure you out!