It's a day Without pretense

in #trend7 years ago

Under a foggy sky
That heaven is not '
It's another insecure day
That I go with you
And we are here
Between lampposts and showcases
Between pieces of liquor shoes and kitchens

It was perhaps boring
Or for lack of wine
We left the house
And went to meet fate
Normal destiny
Made of punch and newspaper
Laced laughter
And silent words

It's a day
Without pretense
And it does not happen to us
Once a month
We're here
embraced
To wait in the evening
And if you look at me
I can not see you
But I remember
Of our love
We are here
Put it here
To wait in the evening

And my eyes
With yours
I go to the road
On engines and lights
Shines alter the moon
And we do not talk about anything
In this dark plain
The car goes smoothly
In the darkest night

It's a day
Without pretense
And it does not happen to us
Once a month
We're here
embraced
To wait in the evening
And if you look at me
I can not see you
But I remember
Of our love
We are here
Put it here
To wait in the evening ...