Sort:  

Steemit doesn't give a flying Kek about anyone. That's what makes it great, you can write ANYTHING and not be taken down.

Wow. That's super annoying. Sorry for your lost facebook account.

facebook definitely can be sucky , your gorgeous btw !

Thats f'in cray. I know you had to work to build up those followers.
Do what you can to promote your steemit.com link on whatever other social media you have so you dont have to worry about that happening again.
Check out my last post it gives a lot of pointers for people just getting started on SteemIt. My girl using and she earned pretty well on her 1st post.
Followed and upvoted
BTW...make sure you use 5 tags on each post to increase chances of them being viewed

welcome to steemit.I hope you are enjoying this great platform.
I have followed you.Please follow me @magneticvibes