Carding-1

in #trending6 years ago

Hey Steamers, 

Today I am going to teach you something that is a Black-Hat hacking and illegal.

Its Carding

 First of all,  

It’s only for education purpose so please do it at your own risk.

What is carding? 

Carding is a method where we buy stuffs from online shopping sites. By using the Credit cards of other countries.

Requirements for this. 

1. High Speed Internet Connection. 

2. VPN(paid)

3. Credit Card

4. Methods 

5. Bins

6. Sites

Since its an illegal method I will see the reaction of yours on this post then only I will tell you all the process after your response on it. Please comment below. 

Should I make it’s another Part with full Process?


Thanks For Reading This Article.

@pradeepkr34


Source:- google.com

        

Sort:  

Wow great

Good information I knew that we could buy credit cards on the dark web, but today I came to know that it's called carding.

On The Dark Web We Can't Buy The Valid Credit Cards.
There Are other Sites Of that.

I have heard of some sites on the dark web where you could exchange BTC for real credit card info having higher credit than the amount you pay in BTC, its just like when someone exchange x amount real notes for 2x amount of fake notes. I will never post the links anywhere here as I know of the consequences. Even if you know the other sites, I request you not to disclose the site links here, as out of curiosity people might get themselves into trouble. Thanks, Please make another part.

Thanks.
I will sulrey mark it.
Thats Why I Haven't Posted Full Process.

nice one keep it up

Very good work brother. Keep it up

Nice post.
And knowledgeable also. Thanks.

Welcome. Hope you Have learnt something From this.!

I will try carding on my own.

Its An Illegal Method So I will Not suggest you to do so..!!

good info bro

do u know more about this? @pradeepkr34

Yes Bro..!!
I Know All About it

Good Information.

Thats Really Amazing.
How Did You Do that?

i have seen this on many posts.