You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Rule!! $500 Limit On Posts!!!

in #trending7 years ago (edited)

I agree. I am under no illusions that my post will change things around here but we all have to do our bit to make sure that we are all thinking clearly and not being distracted. I don't know the politics of steemit and don't have any inclination to know really I just want to do what I can to ensure that this platform doesn't become like the rest although those who know me a bit better know also that I am very skeptical of all social media platforms and this one especially! I don't expect things to turn out well here but I hope to try with the help of others to make it the place that the majority of us would like to see it become. An honest, helpful, respectful , friendly community!

Sort:  

It's not a perfect system, but it's going to be working entirely differently soon, so I'm waiting for the new and not worrying about the old/current.

Some members here that I would call friends believe this to be the case also and I trust their judgement in lieu of my own understanding and knowledge of the workings of the platform!