You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COIN COUNT: EARNED 0.64 BITCOIN, CASHED OUT 889 STEEM DOLLARS, AND $838 USD TO BANK

in #trevonjb7 years ago

These coin count videos are really inspirational - thanks for starting this series Trevon! I think out of your three daily videos - Live Chat, Vlog and this Coin Count - I am so far finding the Coin Count to be the most helpful, since we get to see daily proof of all the moolah you're making just from BitConnect, Genesis and Steemit.

Keep stacking all of that BTC and keep an eye on that STEEM - as soon as it gets over $2 again, I would put a lot of that BTC into STEEM Power and pay yourself with every post! Steem Power is money and that's something I'm working on increasing as soon as I can - both for post rewards as well as for curation rewards!