BCC CAPITAL RELEASE

in #trevonjb7 years ago (edited)

Subscribe to my videos on youtube for a chance to win bitcoin. I do a giveaway ever 1,000 subscribers!
.
.
.
.
SPONSORED:
SwC poker
Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables

Sort:  

It's good to see these BCC capital releases. It helps people see it as a great and safe investment opportunity.

Haha love the content you give in the way you do it :)

Congrats man

I watched lived, PIE to the MOON!

Hold up I'm gonna let you finish tre, but I got get some of this pie first.

Very nice man! Just followed you :)
420

I Think Bitconnect Will Have More Investors Coming In Since The Fear Of It Being A Scam Is Gone Now Giving That They Are Releasing Capitals.

Great video as always :) resteemed!

@trevonjb, I have been following you for quite some time but I always forget to subscribe. Now that you mentioned that you could give a free bitcoin, it sure did capture my attention. I hope I am the 1000th subscriber :))) I just literally subscribed :P

Nice job about coins, you are great youtuber

Commenting on blog is an art.good comments create relations, you are doing great work, keep it up.

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Aug 18. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $32.07 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 18 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

my mans tre! always pushing out the good content

Sick reward dude!

Big ups! U r a marketing machine spreadin' the ♥ homie. Also, did u hear bout' Erik Voorhees' announcing how the SEC is gonna start makin' tokens official securities now? It's the hot news that ignited me to post after a long Steemit break. Let's keep our eyes on it. Uncle Sam want that money and regulation! And congrats - you'll be up to 20K subscribers in NO TIME. #Bet

Always watch your videos, very informative and fun! Thanks for making them.

"AND....! ACTION!".... LOL 😂

Lol at thumbnail!

Very helpful information this has certainly boost my confidence to give it a try

Im loving bitconnect, im only investing small so far but its growing nicely

Really appreciate your videos about Steemit, they made me understand how it works...

U got this shit down pack I must say.
All praise

It's good to see these BCC capital releases

Who else is shocked to see 75℅ growth of BCH....

Hey @trevonjb Steve from Miami , I just saw your YouTube video about steemit and I honestly can't really believe what I'm seeing.your friggen awesome I'm taking major tips from you . Got a follower and subscriber outta me for sure :)

Hi Trevon. I Just watched your video clip on how to earn on steemit. Thanks for the good advice much appreciated.

The 10.010 BCC dollars are only worth 5% of the 10.010 USD that where exchanged for BCC dollars after 4 months. This is because of the BCC/ BCC dollar increase of 100 % that happens every months.
I describe it more detailed in this article https://steemit.com/bitconnect/@heidelbaer/bitconnect-lending

I got the Exodus wallet because of you. And will be become a miner via Genesis. Thanks all the instruction (I am here as well because of your videos). On occasion I have seen you bounce some dough someone's way. So incase you want the first deposit in my first wallet ;) 17UdYMAaM3SnXoWKzk5FQvhnxDEjjYyEw5

BRO I LOVED your recent Car shopping video! ESPECIALLy seeing your wife tell everyone 'i will get my G Wagon, I will" very fun to watch her story as an immigrant from poland, now able to show off to her family that she made it (or i dunno she may already have had money in her family im just guessing) but its really funny to see her say that, like shes gonna get her luxury car hah, you can live vicariously throiugh her and you by watching these videos, you can get a feeling for what its like to have the money and go car shopping and it puts you in the money mindset

i just opened a cryptopia account and my god it was the easiest thing ever, one page just email and username and password and email conformation and thats it! i bought some piecoin with $8 in SBD I just sold on bittrex for litecoin, sent to cryptopia and bought some piecoin

Nice video) but are you not using Dtube yet????)

dear @trevonjb i subscribe your channel not to get bitcoin . i subscribe because your video to informative

It's nice to see these BCC capital releases i think it will be 1000$ for 1 bbc

Great Post! ... you know, it's a little confusing how some places (bittrex) call Bitcoin Cash BCC and others (polo) call it BCH! ... what gives?

I found you from youtube. Thanks dude your explanation is helpful.

Damn. I like it.

Cool video trevon!! Just followed you on steemit!! Love your youtube channel as well!! Keep the good contents coming!! Cheers!!

Who is seeing this today being the 21th of august?

Nice video trevon

subscribed! and learning tons!! hahaha

I've only heard about bitconnect through some of your videos. This only strengthens my trust in bitconnect. I can't wait to get started!!

but there is a chance for the site to be closed even if they are releasing the initial investments right?