BITCOIN ON ITS WAY TO $4,000?

in #trevonjb7 years ago (edited)

Are we on our way to $4,000? lets get ready and see

Enjoy!

Subscribe to my videos on youtube for a chance to win bitcoin. I do a giveaway ever 1,000 subscribers!
.
.
.
.
SPONSORED:
SwC poker
Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Gear up, guys! Pack your space suits :)

I think it can definitely reach $4,000. I believe though it would likely retest $3,000 level at some point then continue rising again.

Trev you need to make and account called trevs facez! I think you would smash it lmao! 😉🤔😧🙃😦😢😲🤒

Yes, definitely it will reach $4000 very soon... nothing can stop it now...Sky is the limit for it to grow.

I think we will reach $3600, then another crash, then we will be ready for the $4000 BTC

Any idea why STEEM is not ascending accordingly, it could be around $3 at current BTC's vlaue?

Dont know why to maybe much people sell to get bitcoin?

This post received a 3.3% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @tournego! For more information, click here!

$1,000,000 Bitcoin coming soon!

^agreed. Realistically I'm thinking about 20 years from now, and I'm stoked! No sarcasm, I mean it

300 years from now I'm sure I'll have more than 1000 bitcoins on my account thanks to Trevor, thank you hand :)

Hello trevon! I am a newbie to cryptocurrency, I have immersed myself in learning about the coins in the last few weeks. Last night I signed up with genesis mining using your code. My order was successful, but I've been locked out of my account since last night. The company has been responding to me quickly with emails, but the links sent to me do not work. Have you had any problem logging in last night or today?

cool life chat today TJ - rocking chair makes you look so serious - if you were smoking pipe at the same time that be a wild image :)
and Genesis Mining update - good job

Am so happy I bought some bitcoins last two weeks .. I am going to hold it till Bitcoin price gets to the moon. Thanks for sharing this great video. Resteemed

It will grow 4life 4eva! Buy it now it's just 3400$ xD I am all in bitcoin and little in steem, nothing can stop bitcoin! One day you will remeber it when it was this cheap, they say it was owerworth even when it was 200$ xD

Looks like it wants to fly to 5k!

Or maybe 10k haha

We are actually on our way to $5000. No time to waste time

Once summer is over 5k+ BTC.

What a whirlwind year it has been for bitcoin..up and down then now up up and up. We are on our way to 5K soon :) Am subscribed and following your youtube channel :)

Bitcoin is now more than tripling in value for this year.

I think, BTC will be $5000 in 2017...

Love your blog my dude. Give me a follow @samvogan

Highest of the highest all time record for bitcoin. I hope it's get bigger even more.

Agreed! Nice soothing number after all this fork bs

That's awesome! I've been following bitcoins growth for a while! Im so proud of our little baby !!

Fuck 5k we are on our way to a milli bro ! ..... or at least 10k haha

Nice, i like it the your post, thanks , for resteem
Bitcoin will be the most expensive currency of the coming time.

TRE!! you called this so long ago.. if people listened youd have made them thousands.. myself included! lets gooooo!! Bitconnect! hashing! BTC!!

Trevon, your awesome man. Gotta comment first ooooo... it will and then some the dollar is worthless!

will really giveaway to subscribers ? :D m gonna subscribe now :D

yes hes given it away tons of times!

and how much do he gives ? :D

Ten Thousand and Cadillac on top of that

hahahhaha :D amazing :D

To the moon we go
Yeah!!!!!

$4,000! Damn.

Let's hope so

Bitcoin is only going one way for the moment

Great video and info. I'll have to find you on youtube!

here you go so you do not have to look hard for TJ :
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWZbtMeOAb_qpEVUl551l7w/featured

It's absolutely insane how just two years ago, Bitcoin was worth about $200 to $300.

Damn i wish i had Bitcoin. Scam sites that promise free Bitcoin and other coins, help prop this market price of the Bitcoin believe it or not. Hell, even if it goes down, peeps are still in profit. What a win for Bitcoin holders.

im looking forward to it... good thing i gave my full trust to bitcoin.... never pullout any cent.... and now im ecstatic of its price.... and im enjoying the fruit of its high value.... it skyrocketed.... hoping for more

Will see how Segwit plays out here soon if all goes well 97% signal support for it so far it it goes off well that bitcoin is going to moon!

Bitcoin might go to 5000, that means that Steem will also rise.

What goes up, must come down... eventually!

No doubt we'll hit 4k soon.
Great vid!

Those faces you pull in your videos... haha :-)

My friend, this is awesome!)

As long as genesis pays, im cool with $1500 bitcoin lol

Face on main thumbnail is Hilarious
Check me owt when you can @jovialjoel
Ever in Atlanta then let's Build

BITCOIN To The Moon 

perhaps maybe :)

yup, seems very likely very soon.

Damn $33.29 from that? I gotta learn from this guy

por el camino que va llega a 4.000 y pasa de largo , pienso que se debe mantener los bitcoin, gracias por tu post

This could be a big breakout!

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Aug 07. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $29.69 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 07 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

There are 2 pages
Pages