COIN COUNT: 69,368 STEEM

in #trevonjb7 years ago

Here's todays coin count. I kind of messed it up by doing the Steem giveaway. But I guess you can say the video was ruined for a good cause :)

Enjoy!

Use my code " TAFzNt " to get 3% off of genesis mining and I will use your code live in one of my live streams
.
.
.
.
SPONSORED:
SwC poker
Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

You are sitting on a pile of gold. Makes me laugh. Love it.

comment.

This post received a 1.9% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @thedanzel! For more information, click here!

You're an inspiration Trevon. So entertaining and motivational. Following your footsteps. Nice Steem Power count. Envious but enjoying my own journey. Patience is the key as well as following good mentors.

advicing people to save 24000usd in exodus wallet is not a good mentor.

Agreed. It is not really the way to do it.

If it was a way that would be the worst way to do it of course.

This post received a 4.8% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @thedanzel! For more information, click here!

comment.

Learn from the best, pass the rest!

I don't have nearly as much SP as you but I'm still happy. Because give this some years and this will be something huge. Then you only need to have a little bit to profit a lot...

Time and patience is everything when it comes to investment. What I love about is that you ain't gotta do much to get much. Enjoy your benefits. This is the beauty of investment.

It's great to hear your coin count every day. I hope to have that much Steem eventually.

Exactly Trevon, you did it for a great cause today so it evens out! I was out today finalizing the deal for my new house so I couldn't make it to the free STEEM giveaway but I made sure to check out the video - you rock for always doing these awesome giveaways! Let's get you to another 1000 subscribers pronto!

You should comfortably get to 70k STEEM Power tomorrow - a big congratulations in advance! @timcliff had a post yesterday asking everyone to write down the name of a Steemian everyone should follow. I made sure to give @trevonjb a shout out for the best guy everyone on Steemit should follow!

All of the cryptos are starting to go back up with BTC over $2500 again, so let's stack that intangible coin and keep getting that moolah! Have a good night and see you in the morning chat tomorrow!

Congrats on the new house; upvoted and followed! I'm just getting started here myself, and appreciate any tips.

Thanks @libertyteeth! I'm fairly new to Steemit myself (just over a month now) but I'm glad to have Steemians like @trevonjb and @craig-grant to look up to and follow.

The best tip I can give you is to post on Steemit every single day - whether blogging or posting comments. It not only gains you new followers and a burgeoning audience for all of your posts but it also makes you a much better writer and content creator. And of course, any STEEM that you receive, always remember to POWER UP! STEEM ON!

Thanks @cerebralace! Great to have such support here, it's really amazing to find this community. I've made some posts about the garden today and intend to do some more tomorrow on other subjects. Take care!

Awesome, keep Steeming on and writing about things you enjoy and the rest will take care of itself. Have a good one and keep up the good work!

im only at 110 steem, but im working on it!

You are doing great sister.

comment.

How do i control my envy when i see your stash of bounty?

same question i have.

Blank.

comment.

Congrats on having that much Steempower. I don't have that much but you inspire me to work my way up.

Yes, I think that inspiration is a good starting point for this.

Blank.

You're an absolute inspiration. I hope to one day earn that many coins for myself.

Yeah @xalos you're right he earned much but I'm not sure he support others most especially the newbie steemit because when I checked his dashboard, he had over 4k+ followers but he followed less than 200 people. Is that an inspiration???

4171 STEEM and COUNTING... started 30 days ago, lets go!

Your moving up so fast. I wouldn't be surprised next week it's 10,000 for you. :)

You motivate me to do more Steem bro. I am just irritated Coinbase is taking so long for my bank transfer. You earn everyday and also you are stacking the earns so it does get bigger and bigger now that's boss.

Dude, your aces with the streem power and your Genesis Mining trip was legendary! Keep posting and I'll keep watching and upvoting...

TREVON!

I love your Morgran Freeman impersonations lmao.

Keep stacking bro.

Great vid but I would love to see you use some screen recording software.
keep it up

give away is always an amazing way to make good publicity and help others at the same time
Even I didn't won anything I am still happy when i see someone make an giveaway =D

Steem on !!

kool :) im catching up quick!!! at a whopping 32.000 Steem :p

Today I used your code on Genesis to buy 2.5 TH BTC, 15 MH x11, and 2 MH ETH. Please use my code on your next order: KnuZxH
@trevonjb

NiCE jOB Trevon. Followed! I am new to Sttemit, and made my first posts today. I am not sure how it works, so I made a post hoping people would share their stories and tips. Check it out here if you like: https://steemit.com/steemit/@cryptoboost/how-to-make-sick-money-on-steemit-roundtable

"upgrading every day is the key to happiness [...]"

is/was there any day when you didn't upgrade?

You can never mess up by giving, when you plant seeds you will always get growth!!
Blessings to you!!!

Blank.

Yes in deed!!
Blessings to you!!

Trevon just stackin barz and crypto.

Have a good Sunday man.

Wow that's a lot of STEEM, how did you get majority of it?? Anyone Know?

Great job @trevonjb

You did a Steem Giveaway and that's awesome.

Your earning is really inspiring us. Keep making similar videos.

Trying to follow your path...one day I may also make a Coin count video and giveaway steem. :D

That steem is going to be worth so much one day. I got to get on this bitconnect thing as well. upvoted

Nice! I used your code to get started at Genesis. Mine is MT68uX Your're welcome to use it anytime :)

I watch your coin count everyday, and do one myself though it is just small values today your coin count will be my goal! Thanks for the post @trevonjb

I came to know about Steemit from your videos, Congratulations for your achievement Sir!

Glad to see yo umaking a lot of money, keep going, keep helping people around you!
good luck :D

Thanks for the post. Its very helpful for a noob. I'm following you. I watched some of your videos on Youtube. I don't have a lot of steem yet but working on it. Appreciate the contest to. I'll be looking forward to your post to learn more :)

Keep up the good work Jenn.

Roger that Suuuupper Staaaarrr :)

Nice!! And dont never give up on your good ideas !!! Money is comming in bro!!!

these coin counts are really cool

Trevon you are so entertaining and your videos inspire me a lot. Keep moving....

you are the NEW Logo of Steem Dollar

Do u use iq option for smartphones ....
Where ucan trase easily.......i am practicing in it......
Make a video on iq option......
Upvoted,followed and subbed...
Bro u are the best trevonjb
First to comment

Nice stuff! My nearest goal is 100 SP.

You are doing great all i have watched all are most of your youtube videos and its always on experience learning from you and Craig Grant everyday you guys are a blessing to this community

Everything is so fast u clicking there Trevon, im a slow learner so i will watch again. Great to see how u help others too. Im new on this so all your posts will be beneficial for me. Thanks Trevon!

upvoted

That is an impressive amount, it's like a steem savings account. I need to start one of those too, Wish me luck.

hi trevonjb today only i started steemit i started by following your youtube video its really usefull to me
plzz give me 1st upvote bro

I flag all comments you upvoted with the same amount. I will use my slider and decide what i flag more or less.

Why did you flag my comment above? Any reason?

Many thanks to your helpful videos. Have a new fan!

Good job on giveaway @trevonjb
i know im one day going to be as successful as you
my genesis code if i ever get lucky wUQ3KL

bien sigueme y te sigo

Chaincoin went offda chain dog

Congrats on your achievement!

There are 2 pages
Pages