ETHEREUM STATUS COIN ROCKETS 99.9%

in #trevonjb7 years ago

Probably the most interesting story so far today is the Status (SNT) Ethereum token launching to 10 cent today. I'm not buying any at this price but it is an interesting project that I will be keeping an eye on.

Enjoy!

Use my code " TAFzNt " to get 3% off of genesis mining and I will use your code live in one of my live streams
.
.
.
.
SPONSORED:
SwC poker
Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables
.
.
Check out steemerch for all your tangible steemit gear: http://bit.ly/2u0BCow
Screenshot (112).png

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

This sounds like an interesting project. Usually for these situations, I don't buy into them at first. It's probably better to monitor it right now and wait for it to develop a bit of a track record.

Agreed. That semi-conservative approach is good; So many coins will fail due to poor community/ development/ adoption/ technology.

Yes, I think that's the better way to go. It's probably safer to stick to the top 25 cryptocurrencies that have good community support/development. However, some of the newer projects are worth looking at and monitoring to see if there are any good opportunities that will develop.

Didn't even know about this coin. Seems there's always another project launching lol. Right now I'm kinda chillin on it, as it takes a lot of time and energy to learn about all the projects coming through. I'm happy in the sense that it's healthy for the cryptocurrency market though. For now I'm just gonna focus on STEEM and HODLING other currencies I believe in. Thanks for the info @trevonjb have an awesome day

That's quite impressive. However, I always worry about these increases being a part of a pump and dump. I probably wouldn't invest at these prices.

I'm all about the LITES! Litecoin is so severely undervalued. Litecoin was made as almost a copy off Bitcoin. It's been around nearly as long as Bitcoin, making it possibly the second most secure blockchain on the market. It has an asian creator/founder/lead developer in Charlie Lee who's brother Bobby Lee runs the biggest exchange in china, BTCC. Litecoin has a better development team then Bitcoin. It solves it's problems and updates it's protocol easier and smoother then Bitcoin. It is implementing lightning network and smart contracts so that it will be able to do everything Ethereum does, while being a more secure blockchain, and a true store of value. Litecoin is going places.

With all that said, BITCOIN IS KING! Long live the King! Bitcoin is the most secure Blockchain. The longer a blockchain has been around, the more secure it's network becomes, so no new blockchain will ever provide greater security. Bitcoin will always be #1

LTC FTW!

Woah, any thing Eth im interested in, might jump on this as a buy and sell quick. Where is it best to buy from?

Buy the rumor; Sell the news

Looks like a cool project thanks for sharing will have a deeper look into it later.
Have a nice day

Just watched the video, I'm glad you're starting to do vlogs again and can't wait for the livestream later tonight! Keep up the great videos man, forget the haters (:

sounds good to me.. I will be waiting for STATUS to go down and buy some also... started alt coin trading recently -- also trade options and stocks...

Yet another great video, will be on the live show later tonight :)

I think on 3rd July SNT give me 23 percent profit!! I think we can't forget it!! Ya still we keep eyes on SNT!! And thanks for sharing with us @trvenjob your analysis about SNT!!

Impressive gains on that coin, I still like POTCOIN the best then PIVX

Nice video i love ETH and also love watching your video full of knowledge.

If it is a good project, and 100% growth. Makes traders interested

interesting project, it can make very easy to work with ether

You sure you can't make concrete out of these coins? It's called a blockchain, blocks are made of concrete, and their VALUE is SOLID as a ROCK!

I like seeing you evolve on here, it's inspirational and gives me a lot of ideas for what I'm working on. I'd like to see a video on how you got into doing videos, I haven't gotten a chance to really go back and check out some of your original videos, new follower as of a couple months ago.

I will have to keep my eye that SNT, I'm a little wary that it rose so fast so probably not a good time to buy right now. Interesting though, thanks for sharing.

there is so many P&D 's that one have to think hard before jumps on the wagon with money in hand - I'm not saying SNT is like that just saying in general - do your DD and make smart decision
anyways thanks for bringing this coin to attention

Cool man, I'll try to be on the livestream tonight!

Status is really interesting token to look out for as they have got experienced team and a successful mobile app "Wechat" behind them.

i think we should wait for EOS ico's, that will be more easier, that is why i don't invest for long term on status..

Thanks for the update, Sir. I'm new to your YouTube channel and to your Steemit channel, but I am enjoying what you bring to the community. Looking forward to your thoughts about EOS and if you have any ideas about Reggie Middleton's Veritaseum project you'd care to share, I'd be keen to hear them.

hello @trevonjb
I have a problem, the problem is that I made a post and now. Today when 7 days have completed and I should be receiving the amount for the post. The reward has completely vanished in thin air. The link to the post is as follows

https://steemit.com/life/@pennystockhelp/diecast-12-ferrari-f12-berlinetta

please can you guide me on what is going on?
Thankyou

I feel u. I'ma wait till it come back down to buy

Again such horrible trading advice from someone who clearly has no experience as a trader. He says the key to never losing is to not close losing trades!! There is a rule in trading, the market can always punish you more than your account can handle. Successful traders take advantage of trends, adding to their profitable trades in a calculated manner as price returns from a counter trend move, buying the dips essentially. You are saying to the exact opposite, taking profits as soon as you see a few pips profit but holding on to losers. This is a way to eventually be margin called and you will end up in debt! It's a shame so many people look to this guy for advice when he clearly has no clue what he is talking about..

https://www.dailyfx.com/forex/education/trading_tips/post_of_the_day/2012/05/31/Dont_Take_Profits_Too_Quickly_or_Stay_in_Losing_Trades_Too_Long.html

This is you right now.

603011_580651281961617_779003640_n.jpg

Made some insane profit on this coin yesterday
Around 50% of pure profit
But Im not gonna buy any more of it for a good while
Too risky rn

yes that's great news.. thanks for the update.. nice vidoe
Have a nice day!

I got it :)

@trevonjb give your steem to me.. I'm you supporter.. I need it

Next week will be very important for Bitcoin. If it remains strong, than in my opinion, we are going to new highs.

Great info status after see segwit cleared! More green

i will buy i think i will continue to rise

Hi @trevonjb! This is the first time I'm writing to you. Exactly one week ago, my husband bought some crypto currency he called Status Network Tokens... this morning he said it had nearly doubled! And that it would be a good idea for me also to start investing in cryptocurrencies, whatever little I have that is. So when something is around 10 cents, I have a chance to atleast invest in it. But is my reasoning right? Does it make sense for me to invest in this? Thanks! - @sandzat

This is a good project, just sold mine yesterday when it was at 106% up. ill be looking to buy when its on its way down:)

ETH has a great future ahead!!!

Wow amazing

Common this guy is already here ... no f... way I am so tired of him in youtube :))

I'll keep track on that Status Coin!! And yes because of the time difference here i really hope I can make it to your next live show !! If not , early grats on your 12k sub bro! It's Epiccc that you can come up with a vid every single day! Been your subscriber since last year and now you are BOOMIN ~ Cheers !!

Thanks for the status. Baller hornets gear! 😁 @trevonjb

Congrats on 12,000 followers! Love them arm pit sniffs - hilarious!!!!

The conversations and content you create for the community is invaluable! Thanks for being consistent!

it seems pretty stable for the most part. I also can't say much about it since it's fairly new. ICO's are becoming a dangerous game in 2017. I will keep my eye on status coin and maybe put little bits at a time

now thats some darkness

seems interesting , but again we will wait for sure to see how it goes

Status coin is up 8 cents! Woot I'm rich! Rich as god!

Just attaching something to bitcoin or ethereum does not make it any valuable crytpo currency. It has to developed with great intelligence and wisdom. So best will be to wait and watch it carefully.

bro your grind is inspirational. Not just in crypto but a persona level too. Keep up the great work trevon

I have a developer in my immediate circle and they too are very excited about EOS. I'm going to accumulate EOS over time and follow its development over the next year.

EOS/BTC 0.00069945 (as of 07/23/2017 @6:46pm EST)
Below is a 6hr chart starting from 07/01/2017

Screen Shot 2017-07-23 at 6.51.38 PM.png

EOS is channeling in this timeframe. I think it's due for a breakout to the upside soon.

Screen Shot 2017-07-23 at 6.46.16 PM.png

There are 2 pages
Pages