LIVE: HAVE YOU SOLD YOUR ALTCOINS YET?

in #trevonjb7 years ago (edited)

This morning I went live to ask my viewers if any of them had sold off their altcoins yet. Here is a recorded version of that live stream.

I also looked at charts and gave my outlook on Steems price along with Bitcoin and others

Enjpy!


Stalk me around the internet in these other places

Twitter http://twitter.com/trevonjb
Facebook http://Facebook.com/cryptotre
Instagram http://instagram.com/bitcointre

1STEE.jpg

Sort:  

If you have good coins just keep calm, hold and accumulate. Buy low, sell high.

Holding good coin is the best route to profit.

Exactly, I totally agree...

This happens every summer, if you are in for long term it's just another brick in the wall in my humble opinion.

Seen this cycle too many times, buy more and hold until the next frenzy!

Exactly what I'm going to do!

Nice video trev!
Crazy things are going on... I didn't "realy" sell all my alts, I just put them in genesis-mining...

haha and if you havent two days ago... HHOOODDDLL!!!

Shes just starting this new bull trend, ride, that bucking hormone driven Btc charts

I've invested long term. I sell a few for some cash and stash the rest. I've only invested a little bit of btc and sp, I'm not a big player.

Holding, selling at tops is nice, but you sell too early, and then when it goes back up, you buy too late. Rather just ride it out.

A fool and as his money are soon parted trading the markets, If your not a full time trader BUY AND HOLD. Leave buying the bottoms and selling the tops to my bots :)

Are you the same crypto-investor from the litecoin reddit? You have great posts.

no actually, my reddit is Razare2015

Oh well, regardless you made a great point, I will be following you now, if thats not to creepy and all ofc :]. Lets get this money.

Totally agree man. I've been riding digibyte and ripple lately and its fun but I wish I maintained my original digibyte position from the get go.

No panic, yes sometimes easier said than done. Hold! It will correct, I believe.

Im everywhere muhahahaha #ClivesAStalker

Great video fam, but i'm holding for the long run.

No I really dont hold many at all after being hacked but i am holding XRP and going long on Strat. I think i have 5 Steem lol Im not a baller like you in crypto. In the beginning i started in 2010 with $5.98 worth of btc i made from faucets. I traded all the way up to 0.88btc. My goal was to save all my btc to put towards my childrens college and I have 4 so it wont cover them all but ot could by the time they get that age. Hackers took over my cpu from an open port and had acces to anything and everything on my cpu and wiped me out. I pay child support of all my children so i cant just buy btc and start over. I have been trading my ass off with what litte i make off signature campaigns off bitcointalk and sell and convert to other alts. We will see one day i will be back.

I HODL :D

Hi guys. Just done a review of Hashflare on my blog. Tried my best to review it as I'm new to blogging. Check it out if you feel like it! I'm doing similar in the future!

Why did you unfollow fam?

Buying even more into Litecoin, So much positive going on in litecoin.... Price is the least interesting factor.

There'll be plenty of uses for them in the near and far future. Hang in there!

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 27. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $34.13 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 27 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

not yet, been buying Stratis and ETC, those 2 are going to the moon!! (hopefully)