LIVE: $300 FREE STEEM GIVEAWAY!

in #trevonjb7 years ago (edited)

If you're reading this, it's not too late! I am currently live on YouTube giving away FREE STEEM! About $300 dollars worth! This time its for hitting 13,000 subscribers on YouTube. If you want a chance to win follow these rules...

  1. Upvote this post with 100% voting power
  2. Follow me
  3. Resteem this post
  4. Come join us live on YouTube and play along :)

No cheating because I will be using steemd.com to check :)

Use my code " TAFzNt " to get 3% off of genesis mining and I will use your code live in one of my live streams
.
.
.
.
SPONSORED:
SwC poker
Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables

Sort:  
There are 4 pages
Pages

Lol what is this kind of game?

This post received a 2.4% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @cryptopassion! For more information, click here!

Hahahahaha I won the Grand Finale! I waited on your profile the entire time XD

Username...harleytoots. ..upvoted...resteemed...shared utube and this on facebook.. Tafznt

Even did xtra its worth it face book can bring more to your site...like to give back

Mine as low as low can u go

Already follow u

I am still learnibg stuf....need to be lifted up!!!!!

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment

nice vid man.......

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment

I hope i win! Its never to late he said i trust him! it-s-science-o-s.gif

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment

I hope I can get in on one of these free steem giveaways. I almost always miss them.

Congrats on the 13k followers. It's definitely going to reach 20k soon.

Cool @trevonjb
Today could be my day to earn some steem.
Keep on steemit

Damn I missed it. But congratulations to all of the winners!

straight to the top, there is no stopping you, lets get thru next week and keep going to the moon and dropping the bomb on all the haters

Yooooo Tre! Lemme get some of that Free Bread too!

Congrats on 13000!

Thanks for the Steem Tre!

That's going to be a shit show

I'm still pooping tre.

[email protected] u dont say the "O" don't say it at all

great stuff thanks bro i like it :*

Awesome duuuuude!!

Learning tons about Crypto from you. Thanks Tre!

Where the free bread at?

Did everything Tre!! Grats on 13k!!!! @trevonjb

WooHoo!!

upvoted and resteemed.

you are the man! Thank you for helping this community so much!

Your Zimbabwe shirt was awesome.

Send me some dank steem trevon!!!!

very good post i see it...and upvoted u and followed u for more learen from ur posts

thats great ..congratulation..up & rs

Here's to 20,000 followers by next month!

Thank for the chance bro.

Nice man Will be watching for sure

u are the best man! ;)

....and another one! Loving these

Congrats, upvoted and resteemed

@trevonjb is getting generous :D

pickle juice -- funny -- something funny? give some pls

Done :D

Yeah

Ready all the steps

Smash that like button :):) resteemed!!

Hope I win upvoted and resteemed

you da man

The more power (Steam Power) you have the easier it is.. Eh Trevon?

I been trying out 13 34 again on Bittrex, thanks. It really is awesome to see you grow so fast nowadays. Man, I didn't get no love but I had a cameo I guess I dont upvote enough...

treeeee pleaseeee pick me im a daily watcher pls pls

Hope I win :)

Wow! Congratulations for your 13k followers!

gimmie gimmie TriHard

We earn alot . so we can give alot .. Awayy.. And earn more. Steem jeezus thats great!

There are 4 pages
Pages