Sort:  

Trevon's curation train is fun mixed with good returns. The fun is to go out to the feed and click on other peoples posts and check them out (people you would probably not meet or see there posts otherwise). It has been fun for me when I have spare time.

Sure more steem powered will help the supply increase and allow the price of the coin to rise. Hope I aim right on this analyse.
We need to mobilize like we did for netcoins contest to power up.
Peace

Posted using Partiko Android

Are you not doing this on dtube anymore?

Posted using Partiko Android

Dtube takes too long and it’s not worth taking the chance of it not working and having to start the upload over. Uploading a video can end up taking all night sometimes

Posted using Partiko iOS

I hear ya bro. I was wondering where you went.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hmm... that's not good for Steem though. Think about it, Steem has projects, but if no body is using them... what's the point? It especially doesn't bode well for Steem's Smart Tokens.

What happen Tre... why no DTube?

You trade with ichimoku. I trade with Ichimoku. I can discuss with you,?

Yeah, I need to pick up more steem soon. It seems everyone been waiting for the last 2 months to see if bitcoin is going to breakout higher or lower. Its coming soon though ;)

It becomes difficult to find the motivation to blog when crypto is so quite...

I am join in https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=1

Mr. @trevonjb I'm a child of a poverty house. My
father taught me a lot of hardships, I
dreamed that I would finish a good job
and take a good job and look after them. I
have two sisters who have married in my
marriage, they will marry them. No one
wants to give a job except this era is
coming. I'm at a lot of problems. If you
were a good man you used to be close to
me, you would have been very good for
me. And why this problem is being said
please
44754001_199677990928727_5228088751107866624_n.png

Hi @trevonjb!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.142 which ranks you at #260 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 5 places in the last three days (old rank 265).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 254 contributions, your post is ranked at #9.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

I am thinking of joining! Only whale giving upvotes these days.. (aside from delegated communities)

is there a video where you explain how the steem network, curation trail and all the rrest work..? that would be interesting to help understand better

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud