TOP 5 SAFEST CRYPTOCURRENCY INVESTMENTS FOR 2017 - 2018

in #trevonjb7 years ago

Here are my TOP 5 safest cryptocurrency investments for the remainder of 2017 going into 2018

Use my code " TAFzNt " to get 3% off of genesis mining and I will use your code live in one of my live streams

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

I'll still watch the video but already wanna thank you I'm really in need to advices about where to look in this brand new cripto world

Tank you @trevonjb

Mahahahhahaha look at the dog! Hahaha

This post received a 4.7% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @andyluy! For more information, click here!

Yeeee boii I have gone all the way in with Steem :P

comment.

I have some of them in my cryptocurrency portfolio. But why they are not performing well this month? Any IDEAS 💡 ???

Thanks - @cWorldV99

Because august first and the Bitcoin SegWit activation, and bitcoin price afect all other coins

I think we are in a correction phase because people got their asses spooked when the fake news about Vitalik came about, the issues with exchanges and wallets like Poloniex and Coinbase spooked even more people, and then the Ether flashcrash went totally exorcist on the remaining holders of any kind of cryptocoin. People are now slowly coming out from under their beds because they realize now it actually a pretty good moment to throw some more greenbacks at the digital monies.

It is summer.. a lot of people knew that this gonna happens, a lot of them as holders kept their cryptos, others sold their cryptocurrency to make a fast profit and some others (that have not idea what happens in cryptocurrency world) did the "panic sell". I don't want to say that it was 100% gonna happen, but it was a predicte based on the past.

  1. STEEM
  2. Litecoin
  3. Monero
  4. Dash
  5. Bitcoin

I do like monero but its fees are very high

Thank you, you're saving people's time. Strangely this list don't include cheap cryptocurrencies that might explode.

I think in a few years. any currency still about will be worth way more than now.

Mine are Iota, Steem, Sia Coin. Bitshares, EOS or Lisk will pull ahead. Too early to tell. Need to do a lot more research into stuff like Mona, Komodo. Market is down, a good time to see who kept stable.

I think that Steem and BTC are good investments...

I love these posts! Could you do one while paragliding? Just for variation?

Blogging level 9000, you can do it!

Agreed, steem is where it's at for me. Powering up as much as I can.

Good video as always Tre, still watching it! Good advice and keep everyone informed with that GOOD OL INTANGIBLE COIN TALK!

Much love and success with those coins that can kill you lol

I fully believe in the power of Steem and this site. And seeing people like you make the most of it helps us all. I've been following you for while on many outlets and have learned so much. Thanks for all you do !

STEEM is definitely an easy place to keep your money, it's one of the only naturally-used currencies out there. I don't see it stopping it's growth anytime soon and I don't think its price going to ever fall off a table. Solid crypto to be in on--since we're all here. :D

Thanks again got that resteem for you. EOS is going to be pretty cool for sure I'm waiting also. I own some iota, I think it may be more the pump and dump. Guess we will see what happens in announcements. Steem was predictable to be #1 lol

Great Video, the weather looks exactly like mine in Florida. I don't have all your top 5 yet, but I think your Top 5 is a solid list. That intro man, cracks me up :)

Found you on YouTube. You make some nice vids man. People like yourself helping out the community is what's gonna help it last 👊🏼 Happy to be a part of it all.

Im all in now in litecoin and steem, i dont know why but i think litecoin will follow bitcoin and will go up

I like your reason for making steem number one. I often overlook the immediate utility factor when thinking about cryptocurrencies. Good video.

Thanks man this will help me so much in the future!~!~!~!

Man, I just got my first real FOMO, so I bought​ a few EOS...just to be sure I am in.

Can't buy it on bittrex tho? right?

it will be cool if you make a post of top 5 worst cryptocurrency good video

I think your right about LTC as a good investment, I'm going to allocate my mining to BTC and LTC on genesis.

Glad u picked steem as your number 1. I need to buy some EOS, I thought ETH would be on your list. Anyway time will tell which coin will come out tops. Best of luck Trevon, thanks for sharing

Hi, trevon another top video dude. What crypto currency got you here for me i first learned about bitcoin. I wonder if steem would lead the way for normal people to get involved with the crypto world.

hey man i love your content , and i actually started in bitconnect thanks to you ! but you didnt mention bitconnect , should we not invest in it now ?

Thank you for your advice. Good information for me as a newbie in cryptocurrencies.

Good ideas and nice picks :)

In which town are you driving? Seeing you driving through the streets is very interesting for me as a travel junkie.

I think its Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Thanks!

STEEM is a good trade token too, if your feeling uncertain, I'd put my crypto into USDT and wait for the bulls to take over again. The only thing with STEEMIT is that not everyone is a good blogger....AND if you don't have enough money to initially invest a lot then its very hard to have a significant influence on the platform...Nonetheless, its still a cool project to invest in as other projects aren't as complete.

"Can you use it?"

That's exactly it Trevon! If it ain't usable, how is it providing any value?

maybe you should drive into something.. like.. a river.. would make that vlog much more interesting :)

The comment about can you use the crypto is my favorite part of the video because its so true

Was Steem and Bitshares not a multi year bear market before the prices you see today. EOS well done to those that have invested who knows where the top or the bottom is. If you look at https://icostats.com/ very few are not worth more than the initial US$ ico price

discovered your YouTube channel the other keep up the good work. Thanks for the advice on steemit

have you heard about the japan tax and bitcoins! they are stopping th tax on them. maybe this is the break we are waiting for!

Agreed! clean ass list! I would replace $eos with $xvg, profits could be huge! try out their tor online wallet n tell me the darkmarkets aren't gonna get their hands on this one!

Litecoin, Ripple, ETH, Dash, Bitcoin Classic

You get a cookie if you understand this post

You expect a bitcoin hardfork

EOS is not worth investing in. watch out. it will drop in price before it is even a product.

Earlier he wasn't getting it with that red hair. But now he is starting to look like a young Lionel Richie. Hello... is it coins your searching for?

Coins are going way way up.. trevonj upvote back or your armpit will smell a lot

The thing I like most about you is that you are super intelligent, but at the same time you are RELAXED. You make it really easy to listen to technical material. I love the point you made that of all the cryptocurrencies, the most USABLE is Steem. Plus, it allows even us minnows to participate and be creative. Thank you for your great video blogs!

EOS is definitely on my radar!

When you gonna do flat earth vid?

chemtrails too

We have other Flat Earthers here? \o/

I'm pretty sure earth is more of like a spiral corkscrew.

I was thinking lego shaped

He believes its flat.

I always learned a lot in your post.goodjob trevon :)

Guard Those Coins With your life :)

I still think DASH has a good shot too!

your video is the shit thank you SteemGod @trevonjb

Thanks for sharing TJB. Top 5 is really difficult to judge at this point. With the amount of ICOs one the ride we might not have seen what is yet to come...

"You can't touch, or be killed by, or anything!" lmfao. Your bringing humor to cryptocurrency talk, love it!

Thanks for this, it's gonna help me a lot ...

This is gonna bring you up onto the next level.

@trevonjb Everytime I get a prediction like this I cross my fingers and hope it's true...)) Thanks for sharing!

You need more than just your fingers crossed, you need to think sharp and clear by using your logical thinking.

Not so safe if its all a buble

There are 2 pages
Pages