VLOG 173: TIME TO CASH OUT OF BITCOIN?

in #trevonjb7 years ago

In this video I talk about my thoughts on the current value of bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies, and if I think its time to cash out.

Enjoy!

What do you guys think?

Sort:  

Very interesting Post!! i'm holding on to my bitcoins, i'm in it for the long hall. you now have a new follower, hope you follow me as well.

watch u every day fam thanks for the updates and info and giving you're time to the notification squad. gee respect to u and you're family

Love this Vid!Agree LTC is over. I bought in around $12 and cashed out at $30. Keep pushing out the Great info...

Yea you did what everyone did

If We knew for certain We would be rich already!

Damn bruuhh share them steem 😂@deez

I'm in it to win it as they say. I'm cashing in... I won't be cashing out anytime soon!

#bitcoinbillionaires

I applaud you

I appreciate you and the work you do. Especially in the bitcoinbillionaires group. I can understand that it's a major undertaking.

#bitcoinbillionaires

Yo Tre you inspired me to create my avatar, get back on my crypto grind, and get on Steemit so for that thank you! I'm one of your biggest fans even though my girl friends can't stand your voice. She's always like, " OMG not this guy again his voice is so winey!" haha I find it so funny she just doesn't get it bro lol !

Lol damn thats funny

yeah haha, yesterday she was complaining about your "quitting your job " video and I'm like why do you care? and she was like "don't get any ideas from this guy!" haha it was so funny cause like she has heard me say the same things you were saying and have been saying in your video. SO she's hating on the ego boost haha

Hey Trevon, how weird we've both been using the same crypto-trading strategy. I only realised it when I watched one of your earlier videos today! Love your vids as always man! https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@mindhunter/mindhunter-asks-how-would-you-allocate-a-usd100k-in-cryptocurrency-a-killer-strategy-that-works

Guys. Can I purchase Steem from my Exodus wallet? I'm virtually a newbee. I assume its with Bitcoin. Is there a video out there I can watch. Thanks!

I'm in this for the long haul...Though unpopular with purists, I am also invested in Ripple because I think it is a good investment, but I am much more invested in pure decentralized platforms....
Followed and voted!!

Genesis mining payout only got delayed a day . But wasn scared o paniking about my contracts I just though to myself "well they will fix it " . Thats the confidence they give you. Used they techsuportt only 4 some question (there werent any problem just think i couldnt find in the faq). And i have to tell , they´re grate at giving you any information and atnd, at least in my case they were quiq and very helpfull =) I want to acumulate steem till december and blogging on steemit in spanish . Its going great so far =).

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 13. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $10.44 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 13 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I think litecoin is cheap here and will be here to stay. Atleast for the foreseeable future.

We'll see