Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

I love it!

Steemit right now.

We are all winners!

To get rich, you have to be making money while you're asleep.

-David Bailey-

I like Warren Buffett sentence
WB

Making money is art
and working is art
and good business is the best art.

-Andy Warhol-

yes me to, Hey Trevonjb what a awesome video man love it and i going to find out more about the steem power

Things a changing! full steem ahead!

Today is a great day to be a Steemian!

congrats @trevonjb we gonna b counting mo stacks now!!! what happen in Iceland stay in Iceland!! bless me with 100

pretty CRAY CRAY ..😎😎
is it ghetto to upvote your own comments? 😅

lol

fuck that i upvote my comments like it was goin outta style! n almost everyone who comment on my blog posts!!!

hahahaha, awesome, ok.. do your thing..
BTW do you know when your voting power resets? is it every 24 hours ?
🤔 confused on that. thx..

idk im just gonna keep banging until my shit hits zero! spread some love n hopefully that shit comes back around!!!

im up from $0.11 to like 3 bucks so im just livin my life like its golden rn

Spread some love n hopefully that shit comes back around!!!

idk either --- lol 🤡 🤠 the wildwest.

Can't wait to see footage of Iceland, thanks for taking us on the journey! 🙏 Notification Squad!! ✌️

Hi Trevon. I wrote an article on you, Jerry Banfield & Craig Grant. Do read it Trevon James and let me know if you liked it. :)

https://steemit.com/steemit/@shadmannnn/craig-grant-jerry-banfield-and-trevon-james-were-on-steemit-before-you-but-be-happy-that-you-are-on-steemit-before-others

This is a fantastic YouTube video. I think you are putting your personality into it much more, and as an audience member...of your community I commend you! I wonder myself what is going to happen with the Steem. Steem Power is a huge question for me and my boyfriend. I'm a new user and I'm just beginning to understand this awesome platform.

Today is awesome lol

Shot i hope it is for me i dont make crap off of here lol so i quit posting

@trevonjb this hard fork has been amazing for me already. My pay-outs expected within the next week was only $3-$4 but now its $23-$25. This hardfork makes it much easier for us newbies to make a real difference in this place. I just hope that I can keep this momentum up as I’m hoping I can use this as a small income for my education fees.

For your unexpected but expected btc giveaway, could you not run a little one on here? For example by upvoting a comment that you really like at 100% voting power? It shouldn’t affect you much because you’ve still got a lot of voting power left. But the gains you would have from your user interaction should increase dramatically. It wouldn’t be costing you much if anything at all and if its gets us, your fans, to put more time into our comments and give you our true response. Wouldn’t it make your page and channel an even better, more involving place to be?

Also enjoy your genesis mining trip! Maybe you should come to the uk one day!

Oh my goodness this is overpowered!

You really have to chill in the blue lagoon when your in iceland! I can recommend it :) Have fun!

7.jpg

Yes this is great! My vote is no longer worth just 1 cent :) Gotta Watch your voting power though it will go down faster.

Its lit ouch hur.

Everyone on STEEM right now

Instead of making 1 cent, I'm making 3 cents per post :D

no power left to vote.... hahaha had to post a thanks for the carleton.

Ohhh Yeaaaa :)

The change has been amazing for me make $2 a post and now $10 a post :)

Love your vids Trevon :) watching you every day

I definitely noticed the change lol. My $2 worth comment changed to $11. I think that's pretty difficult to miss. It's pretty nice! I just hope it doesn't backfires. If not, this is pretty great :D

Intangible Steem is turning so Green!

I am about 48 hours new, so I haven't noticed a big change. I joined after watching some of your YouTube videos. I am still trying to find my place here, so for now I have just been browsing and commenting.

Steemit is basically letting everyone know that its here to stay and will be around for a long time lol.

Bro great video. I'm so hyped. My upvotes are now worth 2¢ I feel like i can actually do something now

Amen bro! I have been smashing that (^) button haha

I know...right? I was getting so discouraged. I was't going to quit though. It's nice to have an outlet for writing and blogging.

I just made it rain in the comments section. Cents for all!

I am excited that steem did this because it's gonna keep people motivated to keep posting! Also gonna help small steem users like me. Keep the great posts up!

Have you seen the price of steem? All the newbies making bank are all cashing out instead of powering up.....

What is the price vs. what the price was? 🤔

That's not a bad thing for those of us who are in it to win it...we can use our SBD to buy more voting power if they tank the price of steem for a week to ten days :))

Yes, I'm glad I joined a couple days ago and am experiencing the change. I think it's awesome! You got some power on you bro!

Its great new for the steemains..Happy steeming...

Wow, your vote worth is insane:). Great stuff. I have 40% voting power, but i don't care, since i am minnow, i just enjoy.

Trevon-you interesting in doing private steemit coaching? I need a crash course and I plan to take what I learn and introduce this to my colleagues. I have been grinding though videos and learning a fair bit but I want to accelerate the learning curve and I am happy to pay for someone to assist with that. lemme know, DF

This was my best day on Steemit by far.

The update this morning was a major boost to newer accounts like mine.

The new earnings are going to make you more selective so you may get some grief but its good you can scale it or however you wish to play it.

hahahah i always love your vlog... :)

upvote

lol

Im going through and upvote all your stuff hommie, have a great time in Da Land lol stay safe brother. Tre goin places doing big things

this is interesting thanks a lot keep up the good work!

Great video regarding the hardfork! I'm glad you're adjusting your percentage so you have more to pass around. I'm interested to see how this affects Steemit going forward as well. Keep up the great work! :)

Thanks for the Vids - found you ion Insta , then ya got me hooked on your Yout TUbe, and now ya got me all up in theis steemit jazz! keep it up man!

It's awesome, power to the community! Great video as always Trevon!

Hard fork FTW! Many good times today although I spent most of my afternoon typing up my latest post and now I'm waiting in great excitement for the increased rewards to pour in.

Definitely, we'll have to find a sweet spot when it comes to using our VP to upvote our favorite posts. After noticing my voting power dipping below 70% for the first time, I had to actually make some changes to my Steem Voter - I had about 17 rules earlier!

Safe travels and let us know when you get to Iceland Trevon!

Cryptocannon in the building. Its my first day and im excited for the future. This is like a dream come true. I often complain about the lack of thoughtful dialogue on facebook and now i can make money for putting effort into my thoughts.

you are the go to guy, for sure! keep the steemit videos comming bro. peace

Who here is simply LOVING the new steemit? I think it's incredible!!!

oi!!! that person will be watching...you upvoted them like!! yay!!! and then you took it away!! ouch......

It's great. I still am not sure how much we can vote and what percentage but its great to help out the minnows! :0)

This is insane cool :D !!

Ha ha! Loving the virtual car moves at the start of your vid on vacation! Why didn't I think of that! I need to do a trevonjb impression one day! Ha ha! Congrats on your new $38 voting power BTW! @craig-grant is now sitting at at $140 an upvote! He's a Steemit monster now!! Travel safe.

My vote is worth 28 cents now!!! WOOT WOOT!!!

lov'n it

Resteemed!

There are 3 pages
Pages