WHERE SHOULD I PLAY NEXT?

in #trevonjb7 years ago (edited)

So many altcoins, so little time.

Enjoy!

Subscribe to my videos on youtube for a chance to win bitcoin. I do a giveaway ever 1,000 subscribers!
.
.
.
.
SPONSORED:
SwC poker
Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables

Sort:  

Is hype time now. Could be better to wait for the next down trend.

Smart man.

I agree. :D

na i think we are in for a solid uptrend with few corrections until we get to $5000....its 2 days later and BTC is up higher than ever around $3600 ! we should MAYBE wait for a dip down to $3000 MAYBE i DOUBT it i bet we will only go down to $3300 then back to $4000 and like web bot said when we go from $3000 to $4000 it will go up so fast u wont even be able to get any between! and now its supposed to just fly towards $20k and $40k then on its way to $100k sometime next year, it will happen FAST especially when institutional money starts POOOURRRINg in!!! hahah coinbase will run out of bitcoins to sell when noone is selling them at a rate theyre buying!

Take a look at omisego , I wrote a small bit about it here, but I am also mining lbry and invested in TenX/Neo.

i bought a lil of all four of those , tenx and omisego a fw days ago, great choice! all up now!

As much as I find NEO to be interesting, I find the price to be a bit too high right now. I would probably suggest buying BTC when it goes down a bit or retraces to certain levels.

Never land

Seems like too many choices are around lately :)

Neo is really interesting. Has anyone looked @ SONM? very similar to stratis cheaper too atm

Trevon is my go to guy on INFO about the Cryptos. I love all the Content he puts out and how he gives of himself so Generously. Thank You @trevonjb

Waves is always a good choice. The application of this crypto is immense.

Hey Tre!

Whats your thoughts on Ardor and NXT? Similar to NEM but I believe they have a more experienced team behind Ardor and NXT.

Check out my Crypto Potfolio if you get a chance (I used your tag too!) : https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@nesian101/current-crypto-portfolio

Neo Stratis and tenx wooowww you know how to play trevon

Trevon be like I am done playing in the ball pit I wanna hit the slots for some fun... Thanks for posting these videos

Interview with Julian Hosp very inspiring. Mkt action today even before the overall reversal was SELL probably because too much FOMO already while great interview NO NEWS other than awaiting NEWS...imho?

I personally enjoy Byteball alot. Has done very well for me so far.
On my profile i have written a review of a perspective changing book. Please read amd upvote if it is found to be interesting, thank you ☺
https://steemit.com/review/@nicku92/book-review-the-happiness-trap-authored-by-russ-harris

Check out OmiseGO (OMG) coin. Vitalik Buterin, Gavin Wood, Joseph Poon, Roger Ver all are advisors to the project. It's going places the same way NEO did.

Are you sure? i hear somethink like that some days ago but i don't know what is the project

Nice, i like it the your post, thanks. Follow &resteem

hello sir i send you a message check your wallet :)

I invested in piecoin in may and this coin has been rebooted since and has a very active community that is working very hard to get the price up. The price was 10 satoshi when i bought in may and rn its already around 4-500 satoshi and still going up

Las Vegas?

I have Bitcoin and Steem. I am holding and buying on pullbacks. Thank you for reminding me on 2nd hard fork.

Idk man you should

...always a sweet move...

@trevonjb be like "So many altcoins, so little time." Yawnn!!! let them eat cake!

We got that nice correction, but I think volumes been so low, we aint seen nothing yet.

The coming hard fork is the real hard fork, because we're all going to leave the original chain, and go with SegWit.

Everyone who says it will fail and bitcoin cash will take over is false. We could always go back to the legacy chain if that were to happen, but it's pure FUD, no basis in reality. Litecoins running smooth with SegWit

Where you should play next? I would like to see you "hard fork" and build up other peoples wealth on your channel. You have your own covered.

I think NEO has great fundamentals and I'm sure it's a great opportunity for now. I think this coin can be much more valuable than Ethereum soon.

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the second half of Aug 09. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $89.68 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 09 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Neo for short term is amazing.

Nice to meet you here !!!! Am from Nigeria, bro i like all your videos is cool. Keep it up.

I think soon come something new up .

Soup Lines

kaboom, kaboom, kaboom

Loading...

Hey guys and gals, If anyone is interested in getting started with bitconnect I'm more than willing to walk you through the steps. Just send me a message! Use my referral code if you haven't already signed up. Ether way Ill help if you use it or not!! https://bitconnect.co/?ref=sk33t3rb0b

What do you think of Etherium to replace bit coin?

Great video and i upvoted ur wal, you deserve it! your advice is inspiring bcause of your high emotional intelligence, and your soothing attitude towards this hectic world u make everyone calm and realxed allowing us to stay calm and just work at stacking coins, and remin us not to panic about missing out! You tach us that with hard work you can always save up some money to buy your first bitcoin!

Heres proof i upvoted ur whole wall!

And you deserve it man! its the least i can do! You should hire some employees and get 3 times as much work done, or just get interns and get em to workon some new steemit accounts!

What's up Tre, just upgraded with your code 15mh/s of ether on Genesis. Use my code hK7XbI

Man if this work im a subscribing right away can u do a twitch account and make some live earnings anfmd withdrawals ?

In a fork situation there is always loosers, if you look at it from a bird's-eye view and see what really is happening, people trade their Bitcoin to get Bcash.

So the Bcash is not directly "free", it cost other people their Bitcoin.