WILL BITCOIN FALL TO $1,200 AND ETHEREUM TO $100?

in #trevonjb7 years ago

Watch todays vlog to see where I think the prices of the top 2 crypto assets are heading. Up or Down?

Enjoy!

Use my code " TAFzNt " to get 3% off of genesis mining and I will use your code live in one of my live streams

Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

They could go down, but I don´t think they will go down that much. On the other hand, I only hold Steem because that´s the most fun.. :P

Seems like you have high self e-Steem ....

AYYYYYYY

Wow only steem that is a cool move :D
Well i got some steem, but Diamond coin still got so much potential -> got more of em :)

diamond coin, never heard of it, will research it now!

Go down to take momentum and then double up

its was $2800

Yes, bro, your right I think bitcoin come to $2000 but not to $1000.

@omido98 I'm new here but as soon As I learned about the way steemit works I figured out that this is the SafeHouse for Crypto. And holds a really bright future.
#steempower

@trevonjb

Seriously, I feel that btc n eth will fall. This mkt is getting bubbly and parabolic. Its time for a major correction and for people to take profit after the amazing bull run from Jan this year. Lets see what happen next.

I don't think it can reach below $2000, if it reaches below $2k , it will go up very soon, as many are waiting for the right time to buy.

Oh '#^%&'! It's already July 1st. Half of the year is already over! But man what a ride this year has been, personally I am still up and prepared to ride a storm - that's just the truth about being in crypto. If Bitcoin drops to $1,200 STEEM might drop to a $1. If STEEM drops to a $1 I will run to the bank and getting a huge loan to buy up as much STEEM as I can.

If that happens, its a buying opportunity then my friend.

We can only cross our fingers.
If it does happen, I'll be buying up. Lol

I think the pattern will continue like this. It looks like a slow dip until it botoms out then it continues in a upward trend again. How long? I dont know, no one has a crystal ball. However, notice the pattern. But if there is a great opportunity to find some cashflow out of it on a continuous basis, then its always a good time to buy!

by this chart it looks like we are on the way to 9000 BTC

That is certainly the emotion this chart is exhibiting!

I agree, and as bitcoin drops then so does the other coins, so I've been thinking about picking up some litecoin and keeping that for a while, plus to help diversify my holdings, I think it makes sense.

Hey, Well it is a low price already, so the more units you buy, they greater the return when it goes up!

Ditto, I agree. 1,200....that's extremely low

Low its good! I call low a Bargain!

I think it will only rise high!

That certainly is the long term potential!

Ive personally found crypto currencies love exponential moving average 9 & 20 cross with 50 and 200 day moving acerage crosses. Fibonacci levels hace been magnetic. So i agree woth your analysis.
Need to turb up the #FOMO

FOMO is certainly where the Cash Cows capitalize!

So many people talk about going down that's the only reason i think it will do the opposite. The next two months will be interesting with segwit either happening or not.

Enjoy your videos. Looking to add some hashpower and I'll be using your code.

It would be nice, it would be a great buy for all the other coins as well

it just sucks that when bitcoin falls, everyhting else glides down with it

its going to be interesting to see if BTC hits 1200 and then the august 1st event takes place... theres no going back from that

Yes, in one month dumm dumm duhhh

Its so close i can feel it !!

I think it will drop until a range between 1300 and 1400. It will be an awesome opportunity, even at that price ! 😉

1200 Is the max it will drop though but rest asured bitcoin will begin to rise to 3000 this year im absolutely certain of that.

I need it to drop to 1200....papa needs a new pair of shoes!

It actually dropped to $2050 ish few days ago when it was -25% once again i hope people read my post when i alerted them to buy Bitcoin at that time. Stick with me moderninvestor i'll keep my eye out for your new shoes :D

I'll let you know ASAP when it drops to $1200 or Lower! lets hope not lower though :/

Nahh man big boys wont let bitcoin drop so much I would say ethereum maybe but btc not......
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@mrmoneymaken/eos-is-now-available-on-kraken-exchange check EOS

NO

Well it's really hard to say what's going to happen in the future. Cryptos can sometimes be unpredictable

You must have a lot of unpredictability in your life.

To say that crytos are only sometimes unpredictable

STEEM On !!

Dave

Oh you wouldn't believe how unpredictable my life is :D

My sentiments exactly brother.... Have a feeling it will drop by mid July just like last year..thanks for the vid and Don't hit that car now! Be well sir! Ps... First day here and enjoying your work my friend.

This sideways btc movement is good for miners could have the first difficulty decrease since October 22 2016.

I don't think btc is going to 5k. Would be a 100% increase from where we are now. Can't see it. But, been wrong many times before, so who knows.

Well get ready to get your paradigm crushed because in the next 2 years it may be as high as 25k, being in the market has made me see and realise nothing is what it looks like, i have seen companies break and recover.
currencies is another but same fundaments apply!

...interesting chart we have...connecting the lower tails on the 3 month delivers a trend line support@2400 - hard stops - the downtrend extension still playing out again has the critical intersect@around 2510/25mark - if we extend this chart a week from now we should get to the intersection of thee two support lines and a that juncture we'll see with vol whether we break upwards or not -- the pennant per previous is neutral to +ve in bias so the chances are it'll be a positive extension -- until then on current vol she looks to be sideways within the lower tail trend (3month) and future intersect 2500 -- this kind of chart would not see me trading (if i were) due to the uncertainty/hand sitting...big month for this one and August 1st is a big date in the history for the King of cryptos!1..until then punters, we await ;))..gltah

I sure hope so.

Well i think that BTC will not fall more then $2K as everybody is waiting for the best price to buy in. But who knows anything might happen in crypto :)

i dont think so coz every single day i hear how diffrent country is thinking to legalize bitcoin, or how another company will start payments with bitcoin.
So tell me is there any truth that bitcoin will be gone after august 1st?
Or it will fall till 1000$ or 900$
I dont think so.
There are so many smart people who rans companies and countries and they belive in bitcoin , and why shouldn't we
Bitcoin have bright future and the only smart thing to do is to invest in it.

Another great post Trevon. Im still gonna keep buying and HODLing. Pretty much everything is on sale!!

it looks to be bitcoin is being a steady dropper. i reckon that 1200 is closer then we think

heres to hoping we can all buy more in the near future!

The truth is : nobody knows because its the first time a true unmanipulated market exists.

The crypto market is soooooo manipulated. Its actually reminds me of the classic tactics employed on wall st to create explosive parabolic moves in small and micro cap tickers listed on the NYSE and OTC mrkts.

The one i see most prominently is spoofing. Spoofing is putting up a large bid or ask (buy or sell) and then pulling it at the last second... see ethereum crash.

The different exchanges are immature and need critical mass of users to develop and maintain the liquidity(volume) to prevent this.

I should've put ''unmanipulated'' instead, good point!

I'm saying its very easy to manipulate because the relatively low volume.

Certainly bitcoin is in decacy period but never the btc will drop to this level so low and the etherum will certainly increase .

This sounds negative, but it is how you look at, I'm looking at tomorrow as 2025, so i hope it does drop, because ill buy so much and watch it grow. You can't look at crypto day by day in my opinion, just when to buy.

Lol. "what's up everybody" dodge,dip,dodge,dive them altcoins!!! Grab that Bitcoin safety belt!!!.... All I gotta say is. Bitcoin better not drop any lower then it is already now.

Trev Please dn't say steem is going down then all my dreams will go down the drain. :)

@trevonjb - Question: How did you first start in crypto? (i.e. "I'm going to use 10% of my paycheck to buy Cloud Mining power or somecoin" or "I've saved up $1000 and use it to buy somecoin" or did you just blog your way from the bottom? )

Hope not :/ please stay or maybe hit 3k ;)

I actually hope it does so smart money can come in

To be honest those in crypto without any trading or experience in equity markets font want smart money to come in 😂 ... retail never wins.

Big price drops can be a concern as they make great stories for news agencies to use to spread to the public, this making people more skeptical about cryptocurrencies overall. While this might make a good buying opportunity, I hope that it recovers in due time so that the skeptics can be rebutted.

every time bitcoin drops hard it comes right back to where it was and keeps going even higher after that. If both bitcoin and ethereum drop hard I think it will give other big altcoins a good surge in value

Personally, I am beyond tempted on buying a shit ton of BTC & ETH now but for some reason my gut feeling tells me the prices are dropping even more within the next couple of day lol !
Also, is it just me or am I the only one thats realized "most of the time not always" but recently if BTC goes up then ETH goes up a bit and vice versa ?

Lending on poloniex maybe the most profitable for investors.... especially when big $ truly enters.

Just watched your video on how to earn 20 bucks a day, you seem pretty cool and also I would love to earn with you :3, I don't think i can make good posts so i'll just stick to comments xD

Great Video! How high will it go by 2020 is my question to ponder ~ Buying the dips...

Can anyone explain the hodl phrase. Am I an idiot what is the history behind HODL? Please enlighten?😳

HODL means buy and "Hold" , mate. because one Monkey couldn't spell that right. now its gone viral.

I think i will go up to 3000$ at the end of the year !!!

everybodys gotta just hodl

I doubt it will go anywhere near that price but I certainly hope you are right

It would be great it BitCoin dropped to 1200 USD I would definitely buy more bitcoin :)

To my knowledge Make sure ur money$/bitcoin is in Litecoin during August 1st/BIP 148.

Let them fall if they want to ...will still do good if you buy low and sell high. Keep steeming bro, steem is the future

I really really hope it doesn't go down to 1200. Your predictions are always right :)

Look at the brighter side. Time to invest I think.

For the sake of profit on bitconnect, I sort of hope so!! It will bounce back at the end of the day!!!

I don't think it will come that far. It will bounce back up soon enough!

Nice video on Genesis Mining. Not so sure about BitConnect. Think you and others that got in early are making good gains. Not so sure that new ones getting involved will fair as well.

How bout that X11 though?!

There are 3 pages
Pages