You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A spontaneous review of Terrive

in #trhome3 years ago (edited)

Hey @dibblers.dabs ... I'm working on fixing a lot of stuff .... Right now I'm changing the random string to the first three words of your description ... I'll change the font in the description too !! Thank you for your feedback !!! Right now I'm in the middle of make a photo editing page for terrive , will be adding a upload tool to it too!!

Sort:  

Cool! I kind of figured you were still developing it. I like where it is going even if it is still a little rough around the edges! Looking forward to seeing the upload tool and photo editing page as well.

Is it going to display the photos from posts that already exist on hive or is it only going to show what is uploaded on terrive?

Will there be an option to increase the upvote percentage? I upvoted @fireguardians post and it defaulted to 0.1% or something without the option to change it!

Really looking forward to seeing how this turns out! !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@appukuttan66! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @dibblers.dabs.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/20)

a little rough around the edges!

😁😁 yeah i know i'm working on polishing things up

Is it going to display the photos from posts that already exist on hive or is it only going to show what is uploaded on terrive?

Working on adding a option to show all posts ... had it initially while i was making this but i had to remove it because it was a huge pain in the ass because each front end had their own way of posting 😁 ... will try again though !!

Will there be an option to increase the upvote percentage? I upvoted @fireguardians post and it defaulted to 0.1% or something without the option to change it!

I have already added this to the test version i have ... will be pushing it to the dev website once soon ( will merge it main after i confirm it works in dev ) 🙂

Thanks for getting back to me with all this info! much appreciated! Like I said I'll be keeping an eye on this as it develops it will be interesting to bring people more used to traditional social media into Hive and that's a win in my book. Is there going to be a token for the platform or anything like that? Where should I be looking for more info as it develops?

have another slice of !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@appukuttan66! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @dibblers.dabs.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/20)

Is there going to be a token for the platform or anything like that?

Once HIVE's SMT's come out ... absolutely !!

Where should I be looking for more info as it develops?

I usually make updates using @terrive ... you could also join the mailing list for updates https://terrive.on.fleek.co/about#mail

feel free to ping me anytime !!!