Sort:  

I'm on desktop now with keychain. Lets see if it sends 6 comments now.

Yeah 😂 ... let's switch over to beechat ... Let me know about it there

I went to openhive.chat the beechat on PeakD is all screwy today. Not showing me any of my message threads

That's weird it works fine for me

I got it. Im on now

Congratulations @appukuttan66! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

I got on using hivesigner on brave mobile. Its looking good so far!

I got on using hivesigner on brave mobile. Its looking good so far!

I got on using hivesigner on brave mobile. Its looking good so far!

I got on using hivesigner on brave mobile. Its looking good so far!

Looks like there is a bug I the comments 😂 lol ... I just got 4 of them lol