Magic: The Gathering - Jace (my third entry)

in #trialbycomics7 years ago

Good morning steemit, heres my another drawing of Jace from Magic: The Gathering for @kommienezuspadt 's great contest, thank you for it kommienezuspadt
So lets start,hope you enjoy it

IMG_20171001_071730_731.jpg

The process

IMG_20171001_071854_511.jpg

IMG_20171001_071918_827.jpg

IMG_20171001_071815_565.jpg

IMG_20171001_071800_345.jpg

IMG_20171001_071730_731.jpg

Sort:  

really captured his essence. good work! :)

thank you

of course my friend. we help each other. I am just so inspired by all the artists on here!
this place is like the Hogwarts of art schools. :D

Yeah, Steemit is full of talanted people and thats so great, I've got inspiration from all of them

much better detail than mine I like how you added just a dash of red to make it pop and added a steemit logo so dope.
here is my first entry what do ya think
https://steemit.com/trialbycomics/@isteemithard/psychatog-magic-the-gathering-drawing-challenge-by-kommienezuspadt-art-by-isteemithard
sketch.JPG

Thank you,good job

Thats was dope drawing!its look like assasin creed tho

All a mysterious boy, you look great.

you are best love all your pic

Did you make it? awesome! like a assassin!

yah, I'm posting only my own work

Vote. Maybe you can do same for me @Miftahul23 , I have some drawings 😊 @anonimous

Congratulations @anonimous! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I really like the shading tones and subtle hints of colour!!

Good work! You should draw Jace, Cunning Castaway next!