Sort:  

Ahhh... 😣 I need to take some calligraphy classes, your penmanship looks great!

I LOVE THIS PEN!! Totally brings up the quality of work for sure. The caps hard to get off though. I will be purchasing a few more as I already know I am gonna use this pen up real fast. I am addicted to it really. I plan to do some really nice stuff with it this week.

@artwatch This is one of the best entries I have seen so far. I love the details on the skull: like the cracks and the teeth. Keep up with the good work!

Awwww thank you - you are making me blush.

Nice picture. The different weighted line depth really worked well. Good luck with the competition, mate.

It's beautiful. looks like its a musculoskeletal pirate. 😃. thanks for sharing this

Nice drawing

Wow! Really amazing. Keep the good job up.
Resteemed!

This could be the skull of an artist😉. The sketch looks great👌👍. you could upload video of your work @artwatch

It takes forever to upload and I don't have any space on my phone. Besides a billion drawing videos are already out there. This is the easiest way
, and honestly for the effort video making can take... it's just not worth the post payout. It ads another couple hours to my work and I already don't make very much per hour. I will leave videos to people with actual cameras set ups and time.

excellent designs