You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trial by Comics winner for "Game of Thrones" week and next theme announced!

Ok... I'm committed to rocking this one given my no show last week... The only problem is I'm agonizing over a subject(s)!

So throw out a few character suggestions folks! I resolve to only draw subjects from the replies I get here!

Sort:  

Oh, man @bryan-imhoff! Can't wait. Here are my suggestions. Marv from Sin City, Jackie Estacado from The Darkness or Vampirella.

Nice choices to start it out... Marv is kind of tempting because he'd be fun to try without copying Frank Miller, but still keeping him Marv...

For Vampirella I'd probably be referencing some of your phenomenal photos!

By the way, just dropped some templates in a post. It slipped my mind you'd asked about them. Hope they come in handy!