🎨 Strawberry with chocolate. 😜 (Digital Art)

in #trialbycomics β€’ 6 years ago (edited)
Good day community of Steemit, today I want to share with you a drawing on a delicious sweet, as is the case of strawberries with chocolate. It's one of my favorites, although I also love it with the whipped cream.

πŸ“Œ The idea:

This idea arises from missing the taste of this sweet, the last time I tried it was on a trip in the capital of my country. Unfortunately I could not give me the pleasure of trying it again so I decided to translate it. It also serves me to practice the contrast and know the limits of the program I use and my own. Now without further delays let's see how it was developed:

πŸ“Œ The sketch:

As you know my drawings are digital, therefore, I must make a digital sketch to begin to capture the ideas, for it divided the work in two stages one of large areas and another for details. But, for this drawing did not have many details to be able to trace, so, the details of the fruit you make in the section of colors. Let's see how it went next:


With this process the 4 large sections were obtained (the chocolate, the strawberry, the leaves of the strawberry and the spoon) that will form part of the drawing:

πŸ“Œ Colors:

Color is the most complex part. Divided into three parts, the first is to place a base color in large spaces. Then I apply the shadows that will make the effect paper and finally the brightness as desired. For this drawing use the shadows to create the details of the fruit, because of not having strokes to generate the details.

See how it was done:


This allowed me to get the following illustration:

πŸ“Œ The background:

For the background it was a simple thing, this is because I did not want to lose interest in the details of the drawing.

Let's look at the process:

Getting these results (my favorite is silver):


πŸ“Œ Tools:
Table Computer
Mouse
Software Clip Paint

πŸ“Œ Original file:
Author: @cain1914
Document: Download


I hope your mouths have been watered!

Write down your comments and up to the next opportunity.

Sort: Β 

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cain1914 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.