Trial By Comics Ink #2- Green Arrow With Video Progress

in #trialbycomics6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemian!!

This is my second entry for #trialbycomics theme ink hosted by @kommienezuspadt. I drew Green Arrow Character (Oliver Queen) who played by Stephen Amel. I like this character with his skill in archery that allways on target from jear or far. So I interested to make this character to participate in this contest.

Here is my entry

image

I drew this only used ink on my sketchbook A4 step by step for 1,5 hours. I also made a video progress you can see full my video below.

image

image

image

I've inspired from arrow and I create a bow for my self.

image

Thanks for visiting my blog. Hopefully you like my work and inspired. I'm happy if you are interested to try drawing like I do.

Join Steemfollower to get upvote back for upvote. It's free, simple, and easy to find all content that you what to upvote and ge back yur own content seen more users and possibly upvote. But you must upvote at least 5 post that you like everyday, otomatically our related post will be displayed.

Regard @huslein.slash

#thealliance

Sort:  

that's awsome drawing @huslein.slash, I do like that character...

good post and drawings follow now

wow this is great!