Watchmen - Trial by Comics “Inks”

in #trialbycomics6 years ago (edited)




Hello friends of steemit this time participating in the trial contest by comics organized by our friend @kommienezuspadt , I bring a comic dc characters of which I did not know but when searching between comic drawings I found a cover of the character of Watchmen that impressed me drawn to the style de Jim Lee, although the character itself is work Alan More, the character of Watchmen and sketched pencils with basic lines and something scribbled which I will later delineate both physical and attire features and subsequently, delimit the character's shadows, to Finally, he will inject with a pen of liquid ink.  

LINK CONTEST 

https://steemit.com/trialbycomics/@kommienezuspadt/trial-by-comics-winners-for-pencils-and-new-fundamental-theme-announced





 LINK IMAGE https://vignette.wikia.nocookie.net/marvel_dc/images/e/eb/Before_Watchmen_Nite_Owl_Vol_1_1_Variant_B.jpg/revision/latest?cb=20120629141044 

MORE INFORMATION 

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Watchmen

Sort:  

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

Thank you, friend, you too have a great day.

I love your arte :)

uy ya con el ingles , ya @marpa esta que se internacionalisa jajaaja ,gracias marpa por visitar mi post . es bonito saber de ti . ten un dia muy grato.

awesome sketch !

I'm glad you liked the drawing @nehab.

como siempre, un gran trabajo!

Muchas gracias querida @gvand este personaje me resulto muy divertido dibujarlo , me da gusto te haya agradado.

This is great! Watchmen is one of my favorite comic books... and this makes me want to go back and re-read it.

If it's a great comic, I'm just reading it but I find it very interesting.

It would be my honor to have you, such a reputed blogger on my follower list. I cordially invite you to visit my photo blog and following.