You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trial by Comics winner for "Game of Thrones" week and next theme announced!

Oh, damn. Thank you @bryan-imhoff. Wonky bit of code that didn't copy right. That defeats the entire contest if I don't include the winner. Fixed! Thanks very much. Beyond the contest, I want to commit myself to drawing a big elaborate comic piece each week, which is truthfully why #trialbycomics began. I wanted an excuse to draw the stuff I wanted to draw but knew I wouldn't make the time for it unless it was a priority. The Spawn drawing was SOOOO fun! I can't enter, lol. I'll always be paying out the prize. That's fine, though. I just love seeing other Steemians participate. I'm actually entering this as we speak. I'm working on a Vampire Hunter D sketch that @vermillionfox isn't too happy about :P https://steemit.com/cn/@htliao/anime-character-drawing-challenge-or-50-sbd-prize-pool-or-50-sbd