Trial By Comics, entry #1 - Yoda

in #trialbycomics6 years ago

I've always wanted to participate in this contest, this week the theme is "Star Wars" of my favorites, so I join Trial by Comics with an illustration made with scraps of fabric, which is my best art.
I thank @kommienezuspadt for motivating many people to fill Steemit with wonderful works, there is a lot of love in each job.
I hope the master Yoda that I have made is to everyone's liking.

Step by step of this work.


IMG_20180117_161708260.jpg!

IMG_20180117_162657263.jpg

IMG_20180117_164346233.jpg

IMG_20180117_165407826.jpg

IMG_20180117_172629082.jpg

IMG_20180117_175546511.jpg

IMG_20180117_191745869.jpg

IMG_20180117_192036246_LL.jpg

If you want more information about Trial by Comics, visit the following link: https://steemit.com/trialbycomics/@kommienezuspadt/6ntwun-trial-by-comics-winner-for-lord-of-the-rings-week-and-next-theme-announced

Sort:  

An artist's work @marpa. I wish you the success you deserve in the contest

Thank you very much for staying present.

wow... nice artwork...
thanks for sharing it...
upvoted and followed...!!!

I liked your art. I hope you will win your challenge. I want to see more of your art.

Thank you very much for your words, Greetings.

OMG.. simple but very amazing idea.
if you do not mind, please visit and advise my art blog.

Mucho me gustó. Regalármelo tu debes :P

je je je, deseo concedido, aunque difícil el envío.

=D. Algún día nuestro éxito será rotundo :P y tendrémos la oportunidad de visitarte ( Y llevarnos a yoda :D)

Fabuloso!!!

Gracias Señorita :)

I like when you say "my best art"

:) Muchas gracias.

Strong in you, the force is.

Tengo una duda, yo creo que tu eres vidente o algo así, porque estos días has llegado con palabras que me han reconfortado en algunas situaciones complicadas que he tenido. Muchas gracias por llevar tanta bonita luz a las habitaciones opacas.

Yo solo soy un siervo del Señor. Si he hecho su voluntad he cumplido mi propósito. Y si de paso te lleve una sonrisa en el proceso, coño, que alegría :D ¡Tremendo Triunfo!

Te confieso, cuando amanezco de malas (porque dormí mal, porque el día será duro o cualquier cosa de esas) o cuando llego a casa más apaleado que vencedor tengo un playlist para eso que incluye a:

  1. Anselmo Lopez
  2. El carrao e palmarito.
  3. Carlos vives (y a veces solo a carlos vives).
  4. Marta Gomez.

Porque es que escuchando música tan alegre se sacude uno la tristeza más fácil.

Vacila pues, lo que tu tierra y la mía comparten, porque el joropo es uno solo sea en Colombia o en Venezuela.
(

Seis por derecho

Un abrazo, querida @marpa.

Ohh, ohhhhh. Beautiful handmade @marpa
Kisses.

Thanks, :)

Me encanto tu muñeco @marpa, yo quiero uno así de tierno.

Siempre todo queda tierno, je je je asi haga un zombie ja ja-

pero que ternurita @marpa te quedo muy bonito me encanto :*

:) Es de los muñecos que más me han gustado, además incruste alambre desde los pies y eso le dio estabilidad, así que lo tengo parado en mi mesita de noche. Gracias por siempre motivarme.

Mucho arte veo en ti, sin duda la imaginación plasmada en tus creaciones esta!!!

Jejeje que linda recreación del Maestro Joda, felicitaciones.

Muchas gracias Jorge, espero todo vaya muy bien en casa.
saludos.

This post has received gratitude of 1.38 % from @appreciator thanks to: @marpa.

🙈🙈🙈
NSFW
Naked Yoda!!!

Yes, it was uncomfortable for both of them, but he already has his suit.

I love this!

thanks :)