You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Entries for kommienezuspadt's Inktober Contest

in #trialbycomics6 years ago

Love these so much ! The portrait is very striking with really fine line inking and I love the way you crosshatch and shade on this beautiful man's face <3 Gorgeous

The warrior parrot has bolder and thicker ink style and I like how you geared him up! Good warrior armour!!!

And the last one is really adorable XD I do see Liam Neeson in him !!! HAHAHAHA!!!

Good luck with the contest <3

Sort:  

thanks, i try to improve at hatching. But it is so time-consuming -.- though sometimes quite a joy in the end, regarding the final piece... sometimes... rather seldom :D
ahahaha thank you! I was pretty unsure by now, whether it was only me seeing a slight resemblance :D