🐲 #trialbycomics - Theme "Kaiju" Entry 1 ✏️

in #trialbycomics7 years ago

Hello Steemians,

this is my first entry for the new #trialbycomics contest by @kommienezuspadt.

LRM_EXPORT_20171024_142420.jpg
"Hot town, Kaiju in the city... 🎵"

This week's theme is "Kaiju". Yes you're right, a Kaiju is a giant Monster - like Godzilla - mainly appearing in Japanese movies and anime.

I made this one with an inkliner.

I just realized it's very hard for me to draw such things with the right environment and perspective. I really have to practice.
So "Trial" fits very well ;)
But I think it's ok for the first try...

What do you say? Critics are very welcome!
Tell me in the comments. :)

Have a great day!

Cheers,
w0olf

U5drqsacAsCPixx7k1CZ235tjdrTU72.gif
DQmTExCr2XkLNUiXoERBpRa5GHZEUmWqjC6i2i9oibvvBr2.gif

Sort:  

Such a lovely monster, nice drawing

Thank you @anonimous! :)
Love your two entries! Are you doing another one?

Oh thank you so much @w0olf yes I'll do third entry too but no today :)

This is a wonderful drawing . Next time try outlining your process in pictures and make it more detailed

Thank you! I will! Currently I am working on my second entry, a digital one which is much better ;), and for this one I make detailed process pictures. Hope you will check it out :)

very beautiful drawing

Good drawing!

@minnowpond has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo