Sort:  

sooo detailed my precious!


Thanks for passing by dear @TORICO Gollum, Gollum!!! :3

Whoa great entry! Love the details and how you do your line art! Freaking awesome bro! :)
YUaeGpgvqTd9m.gif

Thank you!! @w0olf haha that gif makes me laugh so loud

Haha me too😂

Beautiful photo well done

This post has received a 40.00 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @yusaymon. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

That looks very inspiring and i liked your style good work ^^
i like to draw and lord of the rings is one of my favorite movie. would like to see more of your work ^
^

Thankks @ubeyd means a lot to me !! :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yusaymon from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Pal friends

Wow! Love this! Highly detailed, and you can see the emotion behind the side-eye he is giving

Thank you @sunravelme 😂 I am happy with ur comment!!

Cool drawing!

Thank you Cob ;)

You do nice work. I can't even draw a straight line, with a ruler.

me neither, I just try and try and try and try in the same line :S thanks for passing by @johnwjr7

excelente! muy buenas proporciones, me gusta como aplicas las sombras y el toque personal que le diste.

jejeje el toque personal !! Gracias Gabriel por pasarte por mi loco blog.