You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Managing the voting power of multiple staked tokens - 3

in #tribe5 years ago

Some of my tokens I have been able to power up.

Others that I have not found a way to power up, although it looks like they can.

Is anyone developing a means to toggle all tokens a person wants to power up, all at once? I am not sure I can figure out how to operate all these tokens on my own. I can hold onto them fine. It is a waste if they are not being put to good use by powering up.

Sort:  

You can power them up 'locally' on the app, or by logging into steem-engine with the appropriate account - it's a bit of a pain but yeah, no good if they aren't in the bank!

How do you power them up in steem engine? Is it one of the side icons?

It's the closed padlock - labelled 'stake' on mouse over I think?

Thanks. Had no idea. There is no user guide for steem engine.

It boggles my mind when I think of all the varied behaviors each token has. Hopefully most of them are automated enough to reward me for doing behaviors I already do.