BILAN #13: BNB/EUR fluctuation 330 - 250 (ENG/FR)

in #tribes • 2 years ago

Optimisation of predictions BNB/EUR
💰 I sold all my BNB previously purchased at 275, 280, 285 for 295 EUR - 300 EUR and 304 EUR
💰 I sold 50% of my BNB previously purchased at 289, 290 for 300 EUR and 303 EUR
💰I sold all my BNB previously purchased at 289 for 305 EUR
📉 I also placed BNB buy orders between 290 - 250 EURO
📈 I placed BNB sell orders between 305 and 330 EURO



I continue my micro-trading on the BNB/EUR pair, recovering 50% of my gains each time, and strengthening my trading with the other 50%.




💰 J'ai vendu tous mes BNB précédemment achetés à 275, 280, 285 pour 295 EUR - 300 EUR et 304 EUR
💰 J'ai vendu 50% de mes BNB précédemment achetés à 289, 290 pour 300 EUR et 303 EUR
💰 J'ai vendu tous mes BNBrestant et précédemment achetés à 289 pour 305 EUR
📉 J'ai également passé des ordres d'achat BNB entre 290 et 250 EURO
📈 J'ai passé des ordres de vente BNB entre 305 et 330 EURO

Je continue mes micro-trading sur la paire BNB/EUR, récupérant à chaque fois 50% de mes gains, et renforçant mon trading avec les 50% restants



Source: Screenshot of my Binance account

Sort:  

!MEME


Credit: memess
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Congratulations @casimodo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

des micros trades mais interessants
!LUV !MDR !WINE


Congratulations, @points-fr You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @casimodo.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.240


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Why couldn’t the bike keep up with the car?
Because it was 2-tired

Credit: reddit
@casimodo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @points-fr
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information..
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(5/10)

!ALIVE !PIMP !PIZZA


You must be killin' it out here!
@points-fr just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @casimodo.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

@casimodo! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @points-fr. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@points-fr(5/10) tipped @casimodo (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!