You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please undelegate from CTPSB

in #tribes3 months ago

I can't tell you much about the CTP community. Jon has sold the project and I have no idea what the new owner intends to do. We have paid the dividends this week and will pay them a last time next week-end. The project will go on a part from that. You can undelegate anytime you want but I just want to make sure that everybody is informed correctly that there will be no more rewards from delegations starting from next week.

Sort:  

Is it fair to say that delegations would still be a growth catalyst? If I left a small part of my HP delegation going forward, it would help?

Thanks for getting back to me. 🙏

!PIZZA !BBH !LUV

This is correct. It would work as a leverage for the token development. Of course you are free and welcome to do that but you wouldn't get dividend payments for that :-)

Understood. Thank you! 😄

ctpsb, thatcryptodave sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/4) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@ctpsb! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thatcryptodave. (2/5)