You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Garage Sale for my Rising Star Collection

in #tribeslast month

Since lately I have much less time to dedicate to my online activities, I hardly managed to play one mission a day. That's the reason why I found it was time to stop the game altogether.

I hope you can enjoy your life better with that decision 👍. More time to do other things! Have a nice day~
!ALIVE

Sort:  

Thank you. It's mainly my offline work that requires more attention but of course I try to enjoy my time as much as possible :-)

@achim03! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ cursephantom. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.