You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is the nicest place that you have visited?

in #tribes • last month

Nicest? 🤔

Marina Bay Sands Singapore? I think? Nice, Luxury, and everything served. Back home, I feel like a poor person immediately 🤣. I think that's when I realized the meaning of the statement, "If you're already ever in top position, you hardly want to go down."

Luckily, I can manage that as one level beyond a good life in my life journey. Something that I can achieve IF AND ONLY IF I can manage my business well.

!ALIVE
!PIZZA

Sort:  

I'd like to go to Singapore one day :-)

3 credits were added for the Liotes Ranking

@liotes! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ cursephantom. (1/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.