You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please undelegate from CTPSB

in #tribes3 months ago

oh man, I have not been that active lurking around the whole hive universe for the last few weeks, and this is a sad news for me, and I think for all of the delegator and the supporter.
But you know the best for the project, and I would like to thank you for the hard work for the token and the tribe.
have to buy the token on the market now.
!LUV !PIZZA

Sort:  

ctpsb, ekavieka sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/5) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

I had to find what is best not only for the project but also for me. I want to run CTPSB as long as possible and I needed to come up with a solution that was not only sustainable for the project but also for myself. Thanks a lot for your understanding :-)