You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Tribe Tags : Why not using them could Cost you.

in #tribes5 years ago

Good post, thank you :)
I'm a bit disappointed with creative coin so far - marked absence of creativity in my feed sometimes! I've started downvoting things which have nothing to do with creativecoin. I'm not interested in reading about steem or IT in that tribe.
I agree the lines are a little blurry about creative non-fiction. I'm reading quite a lot of stuff and wondering what it is doing there. Curation is going to start coming into its own, I think.

Sort:  

creative non-fiction

Something I write a lot of.

Should my SteemMonsters Strategies be 'creative non-fiction'?

There's so many gaming tags I can use I probably wont use it for that.. but it technically covers that.

Steem-monsters - no, it's an article not creative non-fiction. The KS Chronicles were definitely telling a story over a period of time, I could see them published as a book or adapted to tv - maybe a comedy drama. I'm struggling a little with Tasteem, too, mainly because it has so many poorly written reviews that I wouldn't want to see cluttering up a creative feed.

Posted using Partiko Android