You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 8 Pillars of @TribeSteemUp: Clarification, Refinement, and Re-Casting the Spell

Wow. And again, just wow.

And saying I agree with the eight pillars doesn't even cover it; as a peacemaker and environmentalist all my life, being repeatedly called out as naive and unrealistic even by some family members, this is precisely what I've been trying to do in my own life, and the sort of tribe I've been attempting to build on my own. For decades.

And here you are doing it on Steemit. Hat's off, in a big way. The eight pillars are right up my alley, feel as though I could easily have written them, and I almost wish I had.

@crescendoofpeace is the name of our mini farm in Tennessee, and that is the sort of community we're trying to establish as well, a place of peace and acceptance, as we continue to align ourselves with other souls well on their way to awakening from the collective illusion, while helping others who are in their own beginning stages.

You have my support, and I'll follow your curation trail as soon as I get back to my laptop. I'll also be printing out a copy of the Eight Pillars to post in our office, for daily inspiration, as I already know that Marek will resonate with them as much as I do.

I am already engaging with several of your tribe members; I came here by way of @eco-alex, and immediately recognized @trucklife-family and @riverflows as favorite Steemians. ;-)

May we each continue to be the messengers for peace, light, abundance and awakening within our own spheres of influence.