You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Over 200 Creators!! Big Updates, Tweaks, and Announcements on the Rapidly Growing @TribeSteemUp Project!

Let me first state that I find this a very good iniative!

Today I had a look at the possibility to gain high curation rewards by using your iniative. At first sight this looks as a good possibility as it seems that you upvote precisely after 30 minutes. And I noticed a few upvotes where it was much later.
I did not check any specific Steemonians yet as I didn't have so much time. But that could be the part that makes it more difficult or even impossible. As there could be many authors that are pretty popular. And those are not the best ones for earning curation rewards.

Anyways do you mind if I write a post about this subject a bit later (next week probably)?

And do you mind if I ask a few more questions?

Sort:  

You are more than welcome to write whatever you would like :-) I'm also happy to answer questions, and you can reach me on Discord (kennyskitchen#9057). Our auto-voting system is set to 30 minutes, but @SteemAuto has been having hiccups, leading to the need for me to manually vote later much of the time.