You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Can You Unite the Whole World?" TribeSteemUp BiWeekly Question

in #tribesteemup6 years ago (edited)

mmm nice answer.. i like how you end it too.. and how you clarify unity as being about the people changing and finding unity with all that is, instead of our governments doing it.. because change starts with us not the governments! I will write on this too, will be an interesting post! I tried writing the last one on coherence and just couldn't find my way.. perhaps because im not feeling very coherent myself lately! <3

Sort:  

thank you Alex, I look forward to reading your post, I hope things are starting to come together for you, it will take a while to find your groove again but you will, much love and respect xx

ahh its been up a few days.. may have slipped through the net!
https://steemit.com/tribesteemup/@eco-alex/can-you-unite-the-whole-world-my-answer-to-the-tribe-steem-up-bi-weekly-question

and yes, taking time but there is no rush really