You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Over 200 Creators!! Big Updates, Tweaks, and Announcements on the Rapidly Growing @TribeSteemUp Project!

in #tribesteemup6 years ago

Hello there,

You project seems really great and you just want to know if you think to develop it for other langages than English ?

We have some great content creators in the French community that will be more than happy to be included in this program in other to grow the French Steem community.

I think about it because my main goal on steem is to write and share as much as possible about self development, happpiness & joy and always upvoting all the French people speaking about it so I'm feeling well connected with your vision.

If you want to discuss about it or finding a way to implement it, feel free to contact me via Discord : happydaddyfr#5698

Have a great day and I wish you the best for your amazing project.
Laurent Alias Happy Daddy