You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Over 200 Creators!! Big Updates, Tweaks, and Announcements on the Rapidly Growing @TribeSteemUp Project!

in #tribesteemup6 years ago (edited)

Great job @tribesteemup it's been wonderful getting to read through all the previous updates and I must say you have been doing a great job.

Helping authors and appreciating their efforts towards the promoting and sustaining the Steem blockchain. I must commend you for that and say you deserve some accolades.

So In a way to help I would love to join the curation-trail so I can also give out the little I have to support the project. Dunno if I should join the trail since I'm not a member of the tribe.

Your response will be highly welcome. Thanks for your support once again.

Sort:  

The curation trail is available for anyone to join, so they can also support the community of content creators that has been/is being assembled in the Tribe :-)

Okay that's nice, I will support by joining the curation trail. Thanks for your response.

I joined the trail yesterday.. Used 25% but it drained my VP, so I changes it to 11% today. Hope that is still okay?

Ya, 11% is much more manageable haha

Yeah.. Feels great to help, thanks for the opportunity.