You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Can You Unite the Whole World?" TribeSteemUp BiWeekly Question

in #tribesteemup6 years ago

One of my favorite lines in this excellent post...

This idea of certain people being voted into power based on their popularity when at the end of the day they are just the front person for the business people who continue to dictate and rule, is laughable in my eyes....

I was just talking to a friend today about this and related ideas. I completely agree with you, and also that permaculture is an excellent example of something that brings us into harmony with each other. And within "each other" I include all life forms, not just humans.

You've inspired me to take on this question tomorrow.

Sort:  

thank you @indigoocean, I look forward to your answer, it is a great question x