You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 8 Pillars of @TribeSteemUp: Clarification, Refinement, and Re-Casting the Spell

in #tribesteemup6 years ago

I'm glad I came across this. I see groups on steemit and in the excitement of people building and finding 'success' I don't get to see where people started from, and see the core of what they are doing. This idea of total cocreation with others and my participation, and the ideas of consent in circles of creation has been pretty much in the forefront of ideas I'm wrestling with lately. This is articulated really well (and I will check out Shire Society- Ive never heard of it), and I feel like out of the posts I've seen from you that I 'get' you and your sincerity much better now. Not that it matters to you how I view you, but it makes me happy to find more authenticity as I dig, and not less <3