Simple Guided Breathing Practice for Stress Reduction

Hello and thank you for tuning in today! I hope you find this technique useful. Breathwork is a powerful practice with many benefits including: equanimity of the nervous system, alkalizing the body, increased depth of cellular respiration, mindfulness, emotional release, balancing biochemical interactions, reducing stress, downregulating inflammation and so much more.

Here are the simple instructions for this exercise:

  1. Place the hands on the heart
  2. Full inhale through the nose - imagine golden light from the sun filling your body,
  3. Exhale release through the mouth - imagine black smoke that contains un-ease in the body
  4. Repeat x3

Comment below and let me know how this practice works for you!

Thanks for watching and subscribe for more ~


My name is Niles. As a holistic health and fitness coach, I am passionately driven to end human suffering and expand human consciousness on planet earth so that we can live in harmony with nature and with one another. I am here to empower you with tools, wisdom, and guidance to create health, wealth and abundance in all areas of your life.

Holistic Health and Wellness Coaching - Get in touch with me directly for your free 45-minute consultation!

[email protected]

Donations Welcome!
https://paypal.me/consciouscontinuum

Find me on Instagram:
@nilesackerman

Website:
https://theconsciouscontinuum.com/